Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,229 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 61%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

About Ancient Wisdom Wholesale:

We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 272 9165

Location:

Ancient Wisdom Marketing Affinity Park, Europa Drive, Affinity Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Ancient Wisdom Wholesale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Emma
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 8th February 2018
Patricia Sutherns
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 6th February 2018
Suzanne Becks
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 6th February 2018
David Grimmett
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Debs Soap & Pamper
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 5th October 2017
Angela Cready
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale 5 star review on 13th July 2017
Mothers Goodies
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m just starting up and the products are amazing just had my second delivery and ordered the pick a mix for when my shop is ready this company is fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products, well packaged. Delivery time is good. Only thing, most things I need for our business are normally out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful products great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with my experience so far with Ancient Wisdom, fabulous stock, plenty of knowledge and support for traders and a really wonderful community feel which personally, makes this Wholesaler stand out above the rest. I am a very happy customer indeed and I'm on my 2nd order and about to place my 3rd.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products at great prices& fast delivery. What more could you ask for
Posted 3 years ago
JUST PLACED ORDER 202 ! THANK YOU AW
Posted 3 years ago
I have placed my 3rd order with Ancient Wisdom today and I am more than happy with all my purchases! all the items I have ordered have not disappointed myself or any of my customers! The fragrances of the items are just incredible! I can't wait to increase my stock!! Thankyou Ancient Wisdom x
Posted 3 years ago
i found this website whilst browsing online and have just made my 2nd order in as many weeks. well done ancient wisdom for excellent quality products at a very reasonable price that arrive on time and well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Have been in and out of hospital since January, so not been able to trade. Returned to work on the 23rd April, placed an order , recieved it the next day. Lovely people to deal with and excellent products.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products so much to choose from and very fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The products are really good, Everytime I have put a order in always get free gifts.
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my 1st order nearly a month ago and am just preparing another order. Lovely quality items, arrived in a reasonable amount of time well packed. This company will really improve your sales, we have found that children love the quirky items Ancient Wisdom Sell. Buy with confidence lovely items that are something out of the ordinary. Ideal for Gifts at a reasonable price. Very Happy Gift Shop Owner in North Devon.
Posted 3 years ago
Great company. Good quality products at a good price. Fast delivery, well packaged and very good customer services.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful gifts, Excellent service, something new all the time , The choice is really good, I can’t stop ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Services when needed is always good, staff genuinely seem happy to help. Delivery always quick and items well-packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic products, Friendly Service, Speedy Delivery & Great Prices!!!
Posted 3 years ago
I love the Company And products.
Posted 3 years ago
Any small problem I have had re missing item or a broken item, has been dealt with straight away by Kristy who is always happy to help and is informative and friendly...first class service everytime
Posted 3 years ago
Stock goes in and out like a yoyo and an order placed on a Friday evening wasn't dispatched until the following Thursday. Yes I know it had snowed the week before but even so....thats why I went with 2 stars rather than 1. Not impressed ;-(
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel this way. It has been pretty sketchy with the courier collections during the snowy weather, indeed. As we do not have our own fleet and are based on a hill, some service providers did struggle to get to us. Please email us directly to care@ancientwisdom.biz with your details and I will be happy to check on the dispatch times further for you, as well as advise further on stocks based on your orders. Kind regards, Urszula
Posted 3 years ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.58 based on 1,229 reviews