Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,067 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale

About Ancient Wisdom Wholesale: We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 272 9165

Location:
Ancient Wisdom Marketing LtdUnit 15 Parkwood Business Park, Parkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ancient Wisdom Wholesale ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Patricia Sutherns
Patricia Sutherns
"Easy to use web site. Good delivery times. Up to date information on stock levels. Ancient Wisdom has been one of our suppliers for the last 8 years and at no time have I ever received poor service."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Lulla Michael
Lulla Michael
Verified Buyer
"Some good products despite a few which have arrived damaged. However, AW act quickly to put things right. Overall, good products and service. Will definitely recommend"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Swe Kays At Golden Land , Blackdown Garden Centre , Wellington, TA219HY
Swe Kays At Golden Land , Blackdown Garden Centre , Wellington, TA219HY
Unverified Reviewer
"Good product. Customers who come into our shop love the smell of our shop filled with Ancient wisdom aroma product."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Marcus Reeves Smith
Unverified Reviewer
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful products great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with my experience so far with Ancient Wisdom, fabulous stock, plenty of knowledge and support for traders and a really wonderful community feel which personally, makes this Wholesaler stand out above the rest. I am a very happy customer indeed and I'm on my 2nd order and about to place my 3rd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at great prices& fast delivery. What more could you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"JUST PLACED ORDER 202 ! THANK YOU AW"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DD's Home Delights
Verified Reviewer
"I have placed my 3rd order with Ancient Wisdom today and I am more than happy with all my purchases! all the items I have ordered have not disappointed myself or any of my customers! The fragrances of the items are just incredible! I can't wait to increase my stock!! Thankyou Ancient Wisdom x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kuyanu Creations
Verified Reviewer
"i found this website whilst browsing online and have just made my 2nd order in as many weeks. well done ancient wisdom for excellent quality products at a very reasonable price that arrive on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham. Naturesnoseuk
Verified Reviewer
"Have been in and out of hospital since January, so not been able to trade. Returned to work on the 23rd April, placed an order , recieved it the next day. Lovely people to deal with and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products so much to choose from and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marilyn Anderson
"The products are really good, Everytime I have put a order in always get free gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hele Antiques And Gifts.
Unverified Reviewer
"I placed my 1st order nearly a month ago and am just preparing another order. Lovely quality items, arrived in a reasonable amount of time well packed. This company will really improve your sales, we have found that children love the quirky items Ancient Wisdom Sell. Buy with confidence lovely items that are something out of the ordinary. Ideal for Gifts at a reasonable price. Very Happy Gift Shop Owner in North Devon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annelouise Wells
"Great company. Good quality products at a good price. Fast delivery, well packaged and very good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katelilycupcakes
Verified Reviewer
"Beautiful gifts, Excellent service, something new all the time , The choice is really good, I can’t stop ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Collyer
Unverified Reviewer
"Customer Services when needed is always good, staff genuinely seem happy to help. Delivery always quick and items well-packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products, Friendly Service, Speedy Delivery & Great Prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Barnes
Verified Reviewer
"I love the Company And products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Miotello
Unverified Reviewer
"Any small problem I have had re missing item or a broken item, has been dealt with straight away by Kristy who is always happy to help and is informative and friendly...first class service everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stock goes in and out like a yoyo and an order placed on a Friday evening wasn't dispatched until the following Thursday. Yes I know it had snowed the week before but even so....thats why I went with 2 stars rather than 1. Not impressed ;-("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel this way.

It has been pretty sketchy with the courier collections during the snowy weather, indeed. As we do not have our own fleet and are based on a hill, some service providers did struggle to get to us. Please email us directly to care@ancientwisdom.biz with your details and I will be happy to check on the dispatch times further for you, as well as advise further on stocks based on your orders.

Kind regards,
Urszula
Posted 2 months ago
Daniele Howes
Verified Reviewer
"I am a new customer to AW dropship, and i love it. Its great not to have to purchase lots of stock, they reply to emails very quickly and are very easy to deal with. Keep up the great work guys!! A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoy ordering from Ancient Wisdom and love the selection of items that they sell - all for reasonable prices. When I have had any problems with my order this is sorted quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Hypnotherapy For Positive Change) - Posted 2 months ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.62 based on 1,067 reviews