Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,390 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale
4.6
Based on 1,390 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 61%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

About Ancient Wisdom Wholesale:

We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 272 9165

Location:

Ancient Wisdom Marketing Affinity Park, Europa Drive, Affinity Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Ancient Wisdom Wholesale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have now used these guys for over a year for supplies and giftware and have to say they are EXCEPTIONAL not only in what they do (which is brilliant) but about their ethos to business and focussed eye toward fair tradee goods and materials. SUPERB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ancient Wisdom is an excellent supplier I’ve used for a couple of years for my dropshipping business. They have always given me and my customers amazing service. 🤩 They always despatch orders fast and respond to emails equally fast. So I cannot fault them I will continue to use them. Highly recommended supplier 5 ⭐️ Many thanks for the excellent service you have provided me to date. I look forward to working with you for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i've used Ancient wisdom now for a long time ....there products are tremendous, i've never had a problem with any order at all, its my best go to place .... just wish they could get there gemstones back in stock tho as opening a new shop very soon and really need some but haho ill have to make do with the few ive already got
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service 👌and products👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i have been using Ancient Wisdom for a while now, love their products and service. fabulous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had quite a few orders now fantastic company and products. Prices are amazing and delivery is fast never had an issue thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent servie and products,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ive bought from you for years - a lot of your products are out of stock though, or I would be buying more frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not delivery on times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love your products as do my customers. A great range that is hard to even match anywhere else. I love the blog as it makes me feel connected to the products i buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products, good communication, quick delivery. Really affordable prices when buying in large quantities.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always very happy and satisfied with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, as always. It's always a pleasure to buy from Anceint Wisdom - prices are great, customer service is great, delivery is quick, and everything is so well packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the products, fast supply, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love this wholesaler, one of my top places to shop. Highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have a great range of products . Always helpful and quick to resolve any problems. Good prompt service Sue the Soap
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely items, well packaged and timely delivery. Thankyou ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.60 based on 1,390 reviews