Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

902 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 272 9165

Location:
Ancient Wisdom Marketing LtdUnit 15 Parkwood Business Park, Parkwood Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ancient Wisdom Wholesale?

Your Rating
4
Lulla Michael
Lulla Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Some good products despite a few which have arrived damaged. However, AW act quickly to put things right. Overall, good products and service.
(Three Graces) - Posted 1 day ago
5
Swe Kays At Golden Land , Blackdown Garden Centre , Wellington, TA219HY
Swe Kays At Golden Land , Blackdown Garden Centre , Wellington, TA219HY
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product. Customers who come into our shop love the smell of our shop filled with Ancient wisdom aroma product.
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great products unique and individual,quick delivery,excellent customer service and affordable priced goods.New and eclectic stock added on a regular basis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nayereh Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products and service
(The Wellness Club UK) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Lulla Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Some good products despite a few which have arrived damaged. However, AW act quickly to put things right. Overall, good products and service.
(Three Graces) - Posted 1 day ago
Judith Brooksbank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service
(Out Of The Orient) - Posted 1 day ago
Jo Sanders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It took 8 days for you to dispatch my item. I did receive a refund for the postage which was good, however when the items came they were smaller than stated on your site dispose me asking, and being told the sizes were correct. Too much hasstle to return.
(Moonlight Melts) - Posted 1 day ago
Mandy Pickett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We couldn't be more happy with ancient wisdoms, products, service and deliveries. The bath products are amazing and whenever we have a query it is dealt with efficiently. Great service and helpful staff.
(Mandy Pickett) - Posted 1 day ago
Diane Fretwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everyone is so happy and helpful xxx
(Incense Sticks And Cones) - Posted 1 day ago
Swe Kays At Golden Land , Blackdown Garden Centre , Wellington, TA219HY
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product. Customers who come into our shop love the smell of our shop filled with Ancient wisdom aroma product.
Posted 2 days ago
Spike
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very disappointed in service recent months, especially drop shipping. They removed products from the drop shipping service without telling anyone, so we end up selling things they cant actually supply. They havent replied to email sent yesterday lunch time to ask how we can resolve for customer - should we buy wholesale stock for the order? Be nice to know ASAP due to constant dispatch delays. They are unreachable by phone, despite being in same building. They take a very long time to dispatch orders so often late deliviries. Items regularly arrive damaged, poorly packaged or missing. On wholesale side they do not let us know products out of stock they just send a refund - no email or phone call, just refund. Last time it left us short for a customer order so we had to switch the product last minute, doesnt look good on us. Very very disappointed in service from AW. Finally when i said something to customer services today they were unwilling to accept responsibility for the issues when i just called them - the attitude was "well what do you want me to do about it"... when i told her what i wanted her to do (e.g. simply communicate with her colleagues to find an answer) That is not possible. Seriously guys, please sort it out.. we just want to make money together without annoying and losing our customers. Due to the constant issues we are seriously considering selling off all our stock at cost and changing our entire product range so we can find another supplier :( so sad and such a waste of our time and money. I would like to recommend you to friends and colleagues as a good wholesaler to use, not as a waste of time and money. Please guys, i beg you address the issues, please!!
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Spike,

I apologise for this kind of experience you had with us. My colleague Urszula has sent you an email. Please get back to her see if we can fix this somehow.

Once again I am very sorry for this.
Kind Regards
Tomas
Posted 2 days ago
Lorraine Gorst
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Love love love this company, I own a florist and their stock complements my shop, bath bombs ,soaps candles etc. Fantastic service xx
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really good service and mainly great customer service. two items were out of stock and I was not notified until I queried. two items missing from delivery but were dispatched really quickly and received the next day. Only one slightly damaged product upon delivery but more likely damaged in transit. Good friendly service with good products.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great products look and smell amazing at affordable prices, excellent customer service i've always found them more than happy to help :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great products unique and individual,quick delivery,excellent customer service and affordable priced goods.New and eclectic stock added on a regular basis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maddalena
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ho fatto l ordine il 30 aprile e
risulta ancora incorso vorrei capire i tempi di consegna.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt delivery. Occasional out of stock items but we take that risk when we enter the fair trade market place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mandy P
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Orders are always dealt with efficiently and arrive in good time. All the bath products we have purchased look and smell amazing and our customers love them. Staff are always polite when calling and we look forward to many dealings with ancient wisdom in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
KK
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Once again, the products are perfect!!! I love the team!!! Thank you Ancient Wisdom!!!!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jane At Moulina
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

As with the previous person, I also placed an order this week on Tuesday and paid for it there and then, it also just shows awaiting to be picked, this too is my first order and after a phone call yesterday to be told it will be arriving next Wednesday is poor service, in today's age I don't think an 8 day turn around is sufficient enough, I haven't received my items and I don't think that I will be reordering if this is your service, especially to new customers
Posted 1 month ago
Concerned
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Feeling rather concerned placed an order on Monday seeing all the positive 2 day deliveries am concerned that my order shows still waiting to be picked on Thursday especially as some of the products I've ordered now show out of stock as it's my first order concerned that I won't have all the products in time for the grand opening of my shop
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew,

We do apologise for the delay. We had delivery of salt lamps and a number of orders for those were just crazy. We do usually have 2-3 days delivery times but sometimes especially when staff is not available we struggle a little. But we are trying hard to fix this issue.

I've had a look on your order and it is being prepared in the warehouse for despatch today.

Once again I do apologise for this.

Kind Regards
Tomas
Posted 1 month ago
Smiles And Pampering
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered on Thursday, received on Monday. Everything was fantastically well packed and the order was complete. I cant wait to get my next delivery.....
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Placed my 1st order arrived with in 2 days.
Had a few items missing so I called and they got sent to me the next working day!
No fuss just happy to help
Best thing is same day I put them on the website half the items sold out!
Posted 1 month ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.66 based on 902 reviews