Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,111 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale

About Ancient Wisdom Wholesale: We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 272 9165

Location:
Ancient Wisdom Marketing LtdUnit 15 Parkwood Business Park, Parkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ancient Wisdom Wholesale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 41%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"very good products for the price and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
(Oneway Wholesale) - Posted 11 months ago
"I mainly buy crystal blocks from you, Lately your stock of these are very poor and I struggle to put an order together. I am at this time trying to find another suplier for the blocks. Regards Sandy"
Helpful Report
(Sandys Stall) - Posted 11 months ago
"I like the keen prices delivery times mostly acceptable goods not always as ordered but a quick phone call puts it right customer service very good, gift bags very good could do with a few different colours, on the whole I think your doing OK guys"
Helpful Report
(Soap Essence) - Posted 11 months ago
"love the stock and prices."
Helpful Report
(Enigma) - Posted 11 months ago
"I’ve been with Ancient Wisdom for quite a few years, and I’ve always been happy with the service & goods ive purchase for my business, good quality thank you."
Helpful Report
(Sonia Kin Crafts) - Posted 11 months ago
"You stock everything that I need, you have great stock control, I have never ordered and then been told something is out of stock when my parcel arrives and I like your product selection."
Helpful Report
(The Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great products at a good price with excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Cloud Nine) - Posted 11 months ago
"Good customer service and good products"
Helpful Report
(Togetherness) - Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery of very popular gifts and homewares."
Helpful Report
(BOPSOM & SON) - Posted 11 months ago
"More items for packaging: cream jars, lids. More items for organic products: professional size base oils. Shipping to Latvia is pretty big."
Helpful Report
(SIA Green Heaven) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great communication ,great delivery , would recommend Ancient Wisdom as a wholesaler ."
Helpful Report
(Tent Of Tranquility) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
(Corner House Flowers) - Posted 11 months ago
"Been using since 2010 and never fails to disappoint ! Great range of products great service and great delivery. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
(Posh Potions) - Posted 11 months ago
"quick fast delivery"
Helpful Report
(Athena Flowers) - Posted 11 months ago
"as always we buy our bottles from you the caps are not as good as the last order as they leak and did not receive or free bottle of wine"
Helpful Report
(Pandora) - Posted 11 months ago
"Quality Items at great prices,fast delivery"
Helpful Report
(The Aroma Store) - Posted 11 months ago
"Always great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Nail Elegance) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very Helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Lyn Barnes) - Posted 11 months ago
"Ancient Wisdom are not really ancient!!! They are wonderfully up to date with great merchandise. The staff have a modern professional attitude to all their customers and I am one of them. Thanks happy people at Ancient Wisdom your great !!!!"
Helpful Report
(Poppyfields - VanKrista Flower Designs) - Posted 11 months ago
"I have never had a problem"
Helpful Report
(The Jolly Beggar) - Posted 11 months ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.60 based on 1,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support