Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,111 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale

About Ancient Wisdom Wholesale: We Love Gifts. It’s important to be enthusiastic about what you do.. Since 1995 we have been passionate about bringing the best in wholesale gifts to our customers, both in the UK and across the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 272 9165

Location:
Ancient Wisdom Marketing LtdUnit 15 Parkwood Business Park, Parkwood Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ancient Wisdom Wholesale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 41%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Took over a week for order to arrive. It came in two shipments, with breakages and missing items. Informed them, no refund given. This is not the first time this has happened to me with this shambles of a company. I used to look forward to receiving my order from them, but now I dread opening my package, as I know there will be breakages and missing items - all too regular. I will not use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you were not happy with the service. Please contact us directly on 01142 729 165 or email care@ancientwisdom.biz with your details so that we can check on this for you and help. It is not like us not to sort out damages so I would like to assist you further here.

Kind Regards,
Urszula
Posted 7 months ago
"I place an order on the 22/5. on the 23rd i asked why is not shipped and they informed me that there was a problem with one of the items i placed and if it was possible to change it something that happened. on the 31st i informed them that i didnt get the order and since i placed it for a charity event it would have been useless for me if i didnt get it by friday. they were helping me out trying to figure this out and they told me that latest Saturday i would get it... I didnt get it.... Is monday evening and and still nothing. after I emailed them asking them to cancel my order and get the things back they informed me that it will cost an extra 100 pounds to get it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I paid 44 to deliver the stuff (total of 225pounds) to me and they want 100 to get the things back. I told them since everything it was my 'fault' is fair to pay a total of 144 and get nothing...."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your message and I am sorry your experience with us has not been positive. I have passed your details to our export team. They will be in touch to get this sorted for you.

Kind Regards,
Urszula
Posted 7 months ago
"I’m just starting up and the products are amazing just had my second delivery and ordered the pick a mix for when my shop is ready this company is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality products, well packaged. Delivery time is good. Only thing, most things I need for our business are normally out of stock."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful products great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really impressed with my experience so far with Ancient Wisdom, fabulous stock, plenty of knowledge and support for traders and a really wonderful community feel which personally, makes this Wholesaler stand out above the rest. I am a very happy customer indeed and I'm on my 2nd order and about to place my 3rd."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products at great prices& fast delivery. What more could you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"JUST PLACED ORDER 202 ! THANK YOU AW"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have placed my 3rd order with Ancient Wisdom today and I am more than happy with all my purchases! all the items I have ordered have not disappointed myself or any of my customers! The fragrances of the items are just incredible! I can't wait to increase my stock!! Thankyou Ancient Wisdom x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i found this website whilst browsing online and have just made my 2nd order in as many weeks. well done ancient wisdom for excellent quality products at a very reasonable price that arrive on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Have been in and out of hospital since January, so not been able to trade. Returned to work on the 23rd April, placed an order , recieved it the next day. Lovely people to deal with and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products so much to choose from and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The products are really good, Everytime I have put a order in always get free gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed my 1st order nearly a month ago and am just preparing another order. Lovely quality items, arrived in a reasonable amount of time well packed. This company will really improve your sales, we have found that children love the quirky items Ancient Wisdom Sell. Buy with confidence lovely items that are something out of the ordinary. Ideal for Gifts at a reasonable price. Very Happy Gift Shop Owner in North Devon."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great company. Good quality products at a good price. Fast delivery, well packaged and very good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful gifts, Excellent service, something new all the time , The choice is really good, I can’t stop ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer Services when needed is always good, staff genuinely seem happy to help. Delivery always quick and items well-packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic products, Friendly Service, Speedy Delivery & Great Prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the Company And products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.60 based on 1,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support