Allegro Music Reviews

4.80 Rating 828 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Esther Ernestina Saforo
"Super fantastic! Thank u."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Andrew Bottomley
"Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores."
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Lock
"Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for quality kit"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Friendly staff always willing to help"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have so far had 3 guitar lessons with Chris at Allegro Music Southend and it has been amazing. I am a complete beginner and after 3 classes, feel like I have made a lot of progress thanks to Chris & Allegro. I love the fact that the lessons do not have a set structure and allows you to pick up at your own pace. The facilities are also brilliant as Allegro provide you with the instrument for your lessons. I would highly recommend Allegro for music lessons ."
Posted 1 day ago
"wow!what speed,and i have not even made my purchase yet!which i will be doing,now thats what i call"SERVICE" jimmy from Glasgow."
Posted 1 day ago
"Popped down to the Chelmsford Store to try out some Pono Ukuleles. I was made really welcome, sat on the couch , strummed away , no pressure . The young lad in the string department was polite , knowledgeable and a credit to your company"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quiet efficient service no problems"
Posted 5 days ago
"Despite sharing their name with a really terrible car from the 1970's, Allegro have all that you need for happy music making, and some very good deals if you check back regularly. Plus they do P/X. Nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for advice for a present. The women I spoke to discussed the options and very quickly emailed me the details on how to process my order. They were very helpful, efficient and friendly. Their advice was excellent and prices very competitive. I would strongly recommend this organisation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pete.Great service and agood price for my ukulele.Will use Allegro again .Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s really great experience with the service team.All queries have been dealt in efficient way.highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Having shopped around for Yamaha P125 Piano, the deal offered by Allegro music was unbeatable; the staff were also very helpful and responded to my emails."
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a Yamaha PSR S775 from Allegro Music, very pleased with the support provided, prompt delivery and the keyboard."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and very satisfied with the shop and the company"
Posted 1 week ago
"After just leaving a different music shop in Newcastle and talking to a stranger, that man told me not to deal with this music shop but to purchase from Allegro Music as they are much cheaper and offer extra deals. After phoning Allegro Music today as I wish to order a Yamaha Keyboard, I got an excellent response for my very first time in dealing with them and I am more than certain that if I wish to buying anything in the future, I now know that this is the firm for me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and friendly service. Speedy dispatch of items."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service, with a few quid off the price with a discount code. Instrument comes with free tuner and carry bag, also a free lesson at Allegro Music and a high class customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service from Allegro Music is fantastic! I made an email inquiry late in the afternoon, expecting the reply to be sent the following day like most other companies... I received the answers to all my questions within a couple of hours. After procrastinating about a Revelation RJT60 Quad guitar (which is fantastic by-the-way!) I bit the bullet and finally bought one the following afternoon. It was sent overnight and arrived the following morning!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service the people there were very helpful, nothing was a problem, keyboard was delivered on time I would recommend allegro music."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I Spoke with Emma who was very pleasant helpful and efficient 1 Ordered my Yamaha CVP 705 I was pleasantly surprised at the way everything came together. The delivery men were brilliant there was a lot of snow fell; some of the roads were closed butl took delivery 2 hours early the two men did a grand job everything went like clockwork thank you Emma. A pleasure recommending Allegro music l am the proud owner of a Yamaha CVP 705 Thank you l got bargain"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and very satisfied with item."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.80 based on 828 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support