Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 432 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Allegro Music?

Your Rating
5
Andrew Bottomley
Andrew Bottomley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Susan Lock
Susan Lock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????
Posted 3 months ago
Leslie Jenkins
Leslie Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product at a very competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I enjoyed the range of instruments available and the good prices also. My one critique is that it didn't inform me that delivery cost to Northern Ireland is £7 until after I had purchased my Ukulele and I received an email telling me it wouldn't be dispatched until I had paid the money.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found it an easy process to discuss over the phone my wish to purchase a baritone ukulele, and then to order it online. Very seamless process.
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah Malone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient service and best price online
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered and paid for a ‘stock item’ on 18th October. Promised contact re delivery on 7th November but no contact received. Rang on 9th November and was promised a call back following day but no call received.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time shopper at Allegro and very impressed with the service and knowledge of the sales team especially Emma,thank you looking forward to receiving my new Genos ,
Posted 1 week ago
MR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service.
Good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bartek Pulowski
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They have a lots of offerts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, answered queries promptly before purchase, and item was delivered within a few days with tracking information.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, friendly service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was slight confusion with the warehouse about my delivery, but as soon as I got in touch with Allegro Music, they sorted it out immediately & arranged for next-day delivery so that my order was delayed as little as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Bottomley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Breeze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better experience ordering online than visiting the Chelmsford shop and having to leave empty handed, after trying to buy an instrument, only to be totally put off by the total arrogance of a member of staff who thought he knew everything but actually just made himself look stupid and lost the sale. I would recommend shopping online and going nowhere near the shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Slark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, great customer service over the phone, prompt delivery.
I’m very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Knill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first dealing with Allegro Music & a pleasure it was. I spoke to Ben regarding a secondhand Tyros 3 he was most courteous & helpful. It came delivered on my chosen day & all 3 items were very well packaged. It was a pleasure to do business with Allegro Music would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Justine Stapleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient communication, service & delivery. Will shop with them again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, my power cable was forgotten but was able to pick one up in store the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Joe Dancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Arrived on time.
Helpful staff..
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Discussed part exchange with Emma re new Genos Keyboard - we agreed a price to change and look forward to attending the launch locally before confirming my order.

Paid £100 deposit and promised the Genos by Xmas

Full marks from Alistair
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Boyes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price
Posted 1 month ago
A Dixon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Only 4 stars, would have been 5, but after ordering I received an email informing me the Uke was out of stock and would be another week before delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 432 reviews