Allegro Music Reviews

324 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Allegro Music?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I purchased a New Yamaha electric Piano from the guys at the Chelmsford store. Good advice, good customer service and good deals. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Neil Coombs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hard to find Ukulele at a good price with fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Nicklin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery.
Item exactly as described + free carry case
and best price on internet.
Would deffo use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Hardy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allegro Music offered the best deal on my guitar of choice - good price, free postage and a bunch of useful free extras.
Then knocked a further £10 off the price at the checkout!
Communication was clear and quick and delivery went off without a hitch.
And the guitar exceeds expectations.
Can't ask for better than that.
Thanks.
Pete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a fender champion 100 amp. It was delivered within the time frame set by allegro, communication was ok and it was very well packaged. Awesome amp, the only one I will ever need. I would order from them again if needed and also recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathy Byford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr.Woolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery, and pleasant customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately they didn't have the Ukulele in stock that I wanted. They contacted me immediately to let me know, they sent me an upgrade with a bag and digital tuner with no extra cost.
Excellent service with fantastic communication and politeness. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you all so much but special thanks to Jessica and Emma for your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
George
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very well organised store with authentic atmosphere; friendly and welcoming staff, Steve in particular who time and time again delivers unparalleled customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jerry Roeby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well they treat me write and a good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Allegro music are amazing. They are very helpful and delivered my digital piano the next day. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I initially ordered my ukulele from Amazon only to be told 10 days after placing the order that they were going to delay delivery for a month. The ukulele was a birthday present for my younger sister who had asked for a very specific ukulele. Having lost 10 days already time was quite short but Allegro Music delivered my ukulele promptly and sent me regular updates on where the delivery was up to.

The ukulele was well packaged to keep it safe and looks to be a very nice quality - although I don't know a lot about instruments so I will have to wait and see what the birthday girl thinks.

Thank you for saving my neck :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Chambers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Wessel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy indeed with service, ordered Bohemian Ukuele, arrived within two days . Also very helpful when I phoned before I ordered.
Thank You. Peter Wessel.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Snowdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quality and price!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Piano through Allegro. Great communication and customer service, competitive prices. Really impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Tippins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My service was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to buy online and delivery, which was free was next day. Helpful over the phone, will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
David Wilson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Understanding, speed and efficiency !
Posted 1 month ago
Ahmad Sediqh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Something was missing from my order and as soon as i contacted allegro, the missing part was in my door steps in the very next morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.85 based on 324 reviews