Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Allegro Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Bottomley
Andrew Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Susan Lock
Susan Lock
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Leslie Jenkins
Leslie Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a very competitive price."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly helpful excellent service.ordered Revelation Rft dlx guitar which arrived next day,super instrument.No hesitation in recommending this store to any of my friends & fellow guitarists,will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Dave Bradshaw
Verified Reviewer
"Great polite professional customer service over the phone helpful and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Allegro music is a very friendly and helpful company to deal with. I knew exactly when my parcel was due."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not only happy exsatic , I got an up grade, because the company are perfectionist, the item ordered was not up to there high standards, my Oder was delivered with in 2 ,, Yes two days , securely packed. I can’t praise the company highly enough , brilliant , plus’s I’m thrilled with my beautiful 8 string ukulele, thank you so much Allegro x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far a great shopping experience. Shop staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Allegro Music has very good communication and makes everything very clear. I have received several emails clearly and concisely explaining delivery processes and timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my ukulele and very fast delivery and very fast response time. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rinu Koshy
Verified Buyer
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website stated item was in stock and would be sent within 2days. When item did not arrive I had to phone them and find out about why there was a delay. Initially they would not confirm when item would be delivered but on my pressing them he agreed to phone their warehouse to get confirmation of delivery date which he duly gave to me. I was supposed to receive an e mail from the couriers once the item was on route, which I did not receive, this resulted in a further telephone call to get the information to allow me to track the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Yates
Verified Buyer
"Got a good deal on a keyboard and its great love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David John Evans
Verified Reviewer
"The keyboard although used is in fantastic condition in fact even looks brand new to be honest and I still go into my spare room every now and again, as can't believe after all these years I finally have my dream machine a Yamaha Tyros 5 with a three year warranty and delivered on Tuesday as promised. I am so pleased with it I love playing it hopefully I be playing on it forever thanks Allegro Music you have made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Exceptionally friendly and helpful team might suggest a little more knowledge of technical data would have helped my problem with the sustaining pedal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Harding
Verified Buyer
"Ukulele delivered as advised along with the extra goodies, Case, Mic Adaptor, Tuner, and Guitar Care Kit All Need to do now is learn how to play :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Johnson
Verified Buyer
"The best supplier I could find with the ukulele I wanted, very fast delivery great communications and free goodies. Extremely well packed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Super fast delivery and support when things don’t go as planned. All at a great price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Borritt
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to support a smaller business and not line Amazons pockets. Allegro were spot on and now I have a beautiful Ziricote Ukekele! Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient caring company! Excellent customer service. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Davis
Verified Buyer
"Allegro were very quick and efficient and the order was delivered within a few days. The Ukulele arrived in perfect condition and has become my favourite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Harris
Verified Buyer
"Second guitar from this great online seller, interest free loan makes for great opportunity to own one of their good selection of manufacturers they have for sale, will I be back, most certainly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This