Allegro Music Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Allegro Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 334488

Email:

websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:

252-254 London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Allegro Music 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Stacey
Allegro Music 5 star review on 15th April 2021
David Morgan
Allegro Music 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Patricia
Allegro Music 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Patricia
Allegro Music 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Keith
Allegro Music 5 star review on 9th February 2021
John
Allegro Music 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Hassan
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been trying to access a solid Electric Mandola and suitable Amp for it. Allegro Music have been very helpful in accessing these for me.
Posted 19 hours ago
We have shopped at Allegro for many years and service is great. We can speak highly of the all staff, and in particular Jo Cocklin whose knowledge of Yamaha Keyboards, technical skills, and professional but friendly customer service is excellent and she is a credit to Allegro. Look forward to my new keyboard. Best wishes to all
Posted 22 hours ago
I bought online and when it arrived it was damaged phoned Ben who was very helpful just received a replacement in less than a week and all is well I would highly recommend allegro music to all my friends and Ben thanks for all your help
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Andy was so good with my 13yr old grandson. I purchased a great piano which will see him through to grade 8. Recommended to go to Allegro Music by piano teacher so glad I took her advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and given lots of time to try out a few instruments and got some useful advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice people to buy from, take your payment and receive prompt delivery, but when you need after sales service, not so good. I am still waiting for a return call, as the person I needed was busy and that was last Saturday!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased from start to finish thank you Ben Sylvia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and nice collection
Posted 3 weeks ago
Showroom staff very knowledgeable and helpful making the whole purchase easy and comfortable. Allegro's selection of Pianospeed as the delivery company completed the experience. The baby grand was brought into the house easily and the guys worked efficiently to complete the final assembly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
'Allegro music' Has been around for as long as I can remember, and as I am 67 they must be doing something right. Whether it is music lessons or you are after purchasing an instrument or accessories, they are always friendly and helpful as well as honest. Their advice is impartial, and they are not pushy at all. I recently purchased my first Electric Guitar and small guitar amp from them and the advice was brilliant. They won't try and sell you something you do not really need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful musician who helped us choose the right guitar and gave lots of advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous service and the best price
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Allegro for quick delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and all information received hiw to use GenoStick. Thank you Allegro
Posted 1 month ago
Allegro Music have been fantastic! From my first on-line contact with Ben, through to order, it was a really good experience. With lots of help and advice and no pressure to buy...it made my choice and decision informed and very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fun, courteous service. They Rock.
Posted 1 month ago
my purchase was exactly as advertised which I am very pleased with the price was good value and the service was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews