Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 506 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Allegro Music?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Bottomley
Andrew Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Susan Lock
Susan Lock
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leslie Jenkins
Leslie Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a very competitive price."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery times and perfect present for a loved one especially with the special offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Clare Honeysett
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered my new yukulele at 7pm on a Tuesday and it was delivered by courier on the Friday morning. It was well packed and protected for transit. Delighted with my new toy. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First of all, I want to say thank you so much. The staff are so helpful and polite, especially Emma thank you so much for your time and effort. You make my daughter so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ionel-nicusor Ionel Gabrian
Unverified Reviewer
"the people are ok,but the services what they use for deliveries are very badly and anprofesional.i receive the items from them after a day and half over the day requested,to explain much better,i ordered a few items friday and i receive the items thusday in the afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought my first ukulele from Allegro Music, it came quickly and well packaged. I also liked the free headphones that came with it too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Andrew Brown
Verified Reviewer
"The Lady On The Telephone Was Very Helpful When I Made The Phone Call Requesting Some Information Regarding The Kayboard"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery; well packaged good quality ukulele. Quick to respond to my concens regarding delivery as the website had a glitch. Would 100% recommend and use again. thanks Allegro :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Impressed by the staff I spoke to. It's a shame your shop in Colchester has closed. Chelmsford is too far for me to compute, but when I'm in the area I will spend sometime in the shop looking for music."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maciej Pipczynski
Verified Reviewer
"I buy yamaha psr 770 bundle for christmas gift service was been brillant and quick delivery but not everything was been send missing dust cover and pedal fonkeybord contact with them straight away they prommes me to send them ...... but never happnes. So sąd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rick James
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer advice and service, I received my ukulele when promised. I will certainly recommend Allegro Music to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Walker
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my instrument late at night, it was dispatched next day and arrived the next day. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I have said before, the service was first class, and I was kept informed of the delivery status right up to the day I received the goods. The ukelele was fabulous and the person for whom I bought it was very happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful communication in reference to exchange items. Competitive prices. Considerate delivery personnel who assembled my Casio GP300 on site. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manju Kuriakose
Verified Buyer
"Very good, staff very approachable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kala cg ukulele beautiful looking instrument really well made sounds great lovely warm tone and very quick delivery can't fault them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response to my email. Flexible next-day delivery according to my requirement. Most importantly, the instrument is great. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liz Duncan
Verified Buyer
"My online order was processed efficiently & good communication.Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 506 reviews