Allegro Music Reviews

4.81 Rating 661 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Andrew Bottomley
"Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Susan Lock
"Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leslie Jenkins
"Good product at a very competitive price."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy online ordering, quick delivery and very well packaged. One very happy 16 year old... over the moon with her new Kala ukulele.... thanks all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Gave me fair and impartial advice, and were more concerned that I made the right decision and purchase for me, than they were about making a sale. Highly recommended !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good sales support from Ben. Got a reasonable trade in deal for a Yamaha Genos purchase. Initially told it would be delivered within 2 days -took 5 but no real problem. Satisfied and the keyboard is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website says there is an outright deal but you only get small amount of discount when someone does eventually email you with the code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were very helpful and polite when I rang with my enquiry. Making my order on the website was quick and easy and the items arrived within a matter of days. Efficiency at it's best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company but did buy anything as I was able to get a better price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchase. Quick delivery. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a great part ex deal and the help and service were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealing with Allegro Music was overall a great experience. Communication was good and they were very flexible and helpful for the delivery arrangements. Very happy and would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful and efficient when I contacted them over the phone with queries regarding the Piano as well as financing options. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted to order a new keyboard so contacted the shop via the website in the first instance. From the outset the communication has been exemplary with the staff product knowledge outstanding. I have no reason not to recommend this outlet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service so far has been excellent, and i would particularly commend Ben who has responded promptly to all my queries on line even out of normal working hours. The only reason I have not recorded 'Very Good' above is that I am still awaiting delivery, so it is a bit too early for me to comment on all aspects of the service. Regards Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very responsive, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent to deal with, took my keyboard on trust as trade in for new Genos keyboard. Highly recommended to deal with, Five star company. Thanks too to Ollie,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been both a browser and a buying customer with Allegro Music for a good number of years. On each occasion have been given the best help and advice on each product I was interested in. If browsing, you are left to do just that, without feeling bullied into making a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The response to my query was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Allegro a couple of times now and have an item on order for delivery. They are always professional and courteous and go the extra mile to give their Customers the best experience possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.81 based on 661 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support