Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,455 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Allegro Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 334488

Email:

websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:

252-254 London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Allegro Music 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Viana Handley
Allegro Music 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Claire
Allegro Music 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Christine Elizabeth Hodgson
Allegro Music 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Simon (Leeds)
Allegro Music 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David
Allegro Music 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Stacey
Allegro Music 5 star review on 15th April 2021
David Morgan
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flexible and attentive to the requirements for my purchase. Good communication and personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is as wuick abx efficient like ligthening. I recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely purchase experience. I bought an upright piano and Allegro not only helped me pick the right piano (far better than I expected) but also helped me chase up the delivery process. I would like to thank Chris Boys especially for this lovely experience.
Allegro Music 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online ordering was excellent. Easy and fast delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Allegro Music. They were one of the few companies that could satisfy my requirements. What tipped the balance for me was their openness, knowledge, keen pricing and trade-in option. As a package that was hard to beat. The delivery itself went very well and they even stayed to make sure the new keyboard worked. I would recommend Allegro Music to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely awful. No customer care, took no responsibility for Piano that was not delivered. No one answering shop phone or warehouse phone. Very very poor. Buy from somewhere else that cares
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response to a query and quick service thereafter with product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. The website was easy to navigate and I appreciated the updates on when my order was processed, shipped and when to expect delivery. I’m very happy with my euphonium and can highly recommend Allegro Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased some gift vouchers for my daughter as a gift. I contacted Allegro music to find out about gift vouchers and received a very quick response. The website is very easy to use and I was able to make the purchase very easily. The vouchers were delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been impressed by the professionalism of Allegro Music staff and its whole operation. Communication has been really good, which is the key to customer reassurance. Chris and his colleague brought our new instrument to us bang on time and installed it with efficiency. Many thanks. David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very willing to answer any questions and helpful . competitive prices and a quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free part exchange by post and very happy with new instrument.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy in dispatching my item, and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product (Roland BK7m module). Great seller, brilliant service, fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service and advice brilliant especially Jo Cocklin on keyboard section. Big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi We saw Ben in the 21st August, we thought he was very professional and knowledgable which gave us confidence as we were very unsure when it came to buying our daughters first piano. Great package offered, so confident in the service we received that we completed the transaction after 1/2 hour of arriving. Would recommend highly. Thanks so much she’s loving her new piano and doing really well. Claire Lillis
Allegro Music 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it all turned out fine - what more could I ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Before ordering, I checked that this was a legitimate company and google earthed their shops. I received confirmation of my order of a used PSR9000 immediately and it arrived about a week later. Very happy with my keyboard and the service. The delivery guy was very pleasant too, carried the keyboard in for me.
Allegro Music 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service. My fantastic Yamaha CVP 809 was delivered and installed exactly as promised. Highly recommend both the CVP 809 and Allegro.
Allegro Music 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 1,455 reviews