Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,254 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Allegro Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 334488

Email:

websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:

252-254 London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company excelent service. Orded a furch blue dcm dreadnought delivered the next day great communication off the guy in store called Andy deffo use this company again and if you're in the market for a great sounding guitar try a furch they are amazing
Posted 21 hours ago
So far communication and feed back 100% and the info and attention from the shop floor fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - I received my new Yamaha PSR SX600 this morning together with the accessories kit. The keyboard is to replace my 2 Technics organs which are now well past there sell by date. As soon as I set up the SX600 I knew I had made the right decision. It's superb and the controls are really easy to use (it doesn't have the touch screen but it's my preference. Also the accessory kit is excellent - not EBAY tat and everything does what it should do. The delivery was spot on and to order something from London on a Thursday and have it delivered by 10.30 am on the following monday i think is great. All round five star service. Dave Warren.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, very helpful. My Cornet was really well packed and arrived without any damage very promptly.
Will use again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently part exchanged my piano for a another one . I got a excellent deal with allegro.
very good part exchanged deal. very pleased with my new piano.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice price days delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful! Friendly and informative explaining the service needed for my guitar clearly and at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Allegro Music
Posted 1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience trying the instruments in stores.
Excellent service from knowledgeable staff.
That confidence in Allegro has lead me to try ordering on-line.
Posted 1 month ago
Rude staff, sold me the wrong product
Posted 1 month ago
Both my children have been learning at Allegro now for approx 5 years. The teachers are very knowledgeable in their field and friendly. My kids look forward to their lessons at Allegro. Amazing place to learn a musical instrument.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Yamaha psr s970 from the website for my son for his birthday however then got an email that it had a fault so they wanted to swap with something totally different .I had to ask for a refund which I’m waiting for and had a highly disappointed and upset son as well. Why are the products checked for fault before putting it for advert!
Posted 1 month ago
My son truly enjoys his lessons with Annette his tutor. He has picked up how to read music swiftly and finds her ability to engage with him with each piece is fun. Best piano lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought pianos from Allegro Music twice now and both times they've offered excellent value for money and the staff have been very friendly, helpful and efficient. Really can't fault them. Very highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range with excellent prices, staff very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very helpful and the price was excellent for the Ukulele I purchased for my wife.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good range with excellent prices
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to have purchased a ukulele from Allegro music. They were so helpful from the beginning and were happy to answer any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual. Delighted with my Yamaha digital keyboard psr e263
Posted 2 months ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 1,254 reviews