Allegro Music Reviews

4.83 Rating 539 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allegro Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 334488

Email:
websales@allegromusic.co.uk

Location:
252-254 London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Allegro Music?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Bottomley
Andrew Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my new Gretsch, same brilliant service online as you get in Allegro stores."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Susan Lock
Susan Lock
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service from start to finish ... and a beautiful piano which I am incredibly happy with. ????"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Leslie Jenkins
Leslie Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a very competitive price."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Was very easy to deal with very happy to help us with everything we asked for and when the organ was late they kept us informed and up to date I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant communication thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They kept me informed regarding my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy transaction. I’m not rating it 5 stars only because I needed to wait for more than the estimated delivery time and I only had some news about the delivery after calling Allegro Music."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dave Plant
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a Yamaha Psr S970 on Wednesday night and it has arrived today. Fantastic service, fast delivery and the keyboard is fantastic! Thank you very much! Highly Reccomended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Liz Taylor Hutchinson
Verified Reviewer
"I wanted to upgrade to a Tyros 3 .I shopped around for a good price & found it at Allegro Music . I spoke to Jo Cocklin at the Chelmsford branch & through her it was all arranged & my keyboard arrived in less than a week. I was kept informed as to when it was in transit & would arrive. Well packaged & in perfect condition. Also there is a great after sales service. Jo knows everything there is to know about Tyros & a great deal about other makes too. So whatever instrument you choose Jo can advise you. With it came a usb stick which gives me more styles & songs so vastly expanding an already impressive selection. After sales service is exemplary .No question is too trivial & Jo has endless patience. My only regret is that I don't live close enough to attend the club nights or have lessons. I would recommend Allegro music to any & everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wanted a keyboard for my son (beginner) and found a good package with keyboard+tool+stand . quick delivery . My son is happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they delivered the products to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheraz Ali
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product however should have been informed it don’t come with 12v mains plug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Amico
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful service over the phone. Really easy to use web ordering. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Great keyboard at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Fielder
Verified Buyer
"Took extra care to clarify that what I had ordered was actually what I required and from then on 'did what it said on the tin'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and very well packaged (procteted). I bought a Kala ukelele and it sounds amazing - really happy with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money and good quality instrument. The service and speed of delivery are superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery! Prices are very good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a brilliant Ukulele. It's so easy to play and tune. Absolutely perfect - no marks or anything. Got a real good feel to it and the tone is really good. Thanks for your service as well - very efficient. It's a present for someone and has arrived in plenty of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Turner
Verified Buyer
"Prompt next day delivery with no problems. Purchase as described and suitable for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, speedy delivery, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful phone service and next day delivery. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allegro Music is rated 4.83 based on 539 reviews