Addison Ross Reviews

4.87 Rating 821 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Addison Ross
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Addison Ross Reviews

About Addison Ross:

Addison Ross Limited is a UK-based, family-owned company specializing in luxury photo frames, clocks, lacquered trays and boxes.

Visit Website

Phone:

(0)1668 281014

Email:

sales@addisonross.com

Location:

Berwick Rd Wooler Northumberland UK, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Addison Ross made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Addison Ross 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Kulvinder Sooriya
Addison Ross 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Caroline Loup
Addison Ross 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Holly Bazett
Addison Ross 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Holly Bazett
Addison Ross 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Liz Lodder
Addison Ross 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Fiona Matthews
Addison Ross 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Maurizio Figliolia
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and quick delivery. Especially love the candles. Very good quality
My goddaughter was thrilled with her dark pink shagreen storage box when it arrived within 24 hours of ordering. I am delighted!
I have bought several photo frames from Addison Ross and have been delighted with all of them. The service is swift and the packaging excellent. I intend to purchase more.
Good quality frame and excellent delivery. No more to be said 😀
My order was dealt with very efficiently. I forgot to add a promotional code and emailed straight away. I was immediately refunded the promotion amount. The picture frame was beautiful and of great quality. A very pleasant shopping experience.
Amazing quality combined with a fast and efficient service. I was very pleased with the framed photo I ordered from Addison Ross. It came very quickly and arrived in a quality and well presented box tied with a ribbon. The recipient was thrilled with the gift.
Excellent quality for a very reasonable price. Arrived very quickly beautifully protected & wrapped. Highly recommend. Will buy from again
Beautiful photo frame, good quality very pleased. Great website, good updates on order and delivery. Well packaged. Highly recommend
Excellent product and very quick delivery
Bought 2 silver wide enamel frames for my Mother's birthday, and thrilled with them. I particularly love the square shape. Very helpful service with loading my images, such a great idea, meaning they arrived beautifully gift wrapped, all ready to go, without me needing to get images printed elsewhere. Very quick delivery.
All in all excellent service and will back for more!
Thank you very much for your very kind review we really appreciate you taking the time for us.
Kind regards
Sarah Ross
Very good quick service.
Top quality frame. A fabulous wedding gift.
Beautiful product and delivered on time with no hold ups
I ordered this Photo frame as a Wedding Anniversary gift. I loved the fact I could upload the Photo and you framed it. It looks lovely and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it.
I was very pleased with the photo frames I purchased from Addison Ross they were great quality and reasonably priced I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
I already have a silver plated photo frame from Addison Ross. I decided to order a second. Excellent service- easy to order and pay online, an extremely well packaged photo frame which arrived within a few days.
I will definitely order from Addison Ross again.
Beautiful frames and a very prompt well packaged delivery
I love my scalloped white tray from Addison Ross. It arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped in a gift box. Excellent sales and after sales service as well. Thank you to Harry.
Thank you very much for your very kind review we really appreciate you taking the time for us.
Kind regards
Sarah Ross
I am very pleased with the quality and extremely prompt delivery. Very Very impressive
Very pleased with service. My purchase arrived very quickly and in a lovely presentation box.
An excellent quality photo frame, I had a photo printed and it was put into the frame free of charge. It arrived the next day and as it was so beautifully gift wrapped I didn't unwrap it before giving it as a gift. I have seen it since and it is great so everyone is happy! I would recommend Addison Ross.
Thank you very much for your very kind review we really appreciate you taking the time for us.
Kind regards
Sarah Ross
Addison Ross is rated 4.87 based on 821 reviews