Addison Ross Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,027 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Addison Ross
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Addison Ross Reviews

About Addison Ross:

Addison Ross Limited is a UK-based, family-owned company specializing in luxury photo frames, clocks, lacquered trays and boxes.

Visit Website


(0)1668 281014



Berwick Rd Wooler Northumberland UK, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Addison Ross made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really disappointed that I bought a travel frame and it allowed me to upload photos to be printed for it for free, but it arrived without them. Waste of time!
Helpful Report
Dear Rachael Thank you for taking the time to review, I've just looked up your order and I'm afraid it appears you may have forgotten to click on upload photo before adding your frame to the basket so the images were never actually added to the order. We are more than happy to print these for you to the correct size if you would like to email us directly at with your order number this can be arranged. Kind regards Sarah Ross
Frames are lovely but the print included was cropped and lost half the face of the person so had to order another two prints elsewhere
Helpful Report
Dear Simon, We are very sorry to hear about this and that you weren't able to let us know immediately as we would have corrected the issue and sent out a new one immediately. Clearly something went wrong along the way for which we apologize sincerely. Yours sincerely Sarah Ross
Lovely frames but the quality of the photos were really bad and had to buy alternative photos. Customer services seemed nice but couldn't solve the problem. So very expensive in the end and I wouldn't recommend
Helpful Report
The silver frame I ordered was received okay but it didn't contain the photo I supplied which should have been mounted in it. Questioned with sales and waiting for a reply. Dissapointed customer.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for taking the time to review, customer care is of the utmost importance to us, we will be in touch shortly to try to answer your concerns. Yours sincerely Addison Ross
Thank you so much for your review, unfortunately you forgot to actually click confirm when you uploaded your image so it never came through on the order, if you email us your photo we're more than happy to send it out to you. Kind regards Sarah Ross
Ok, so first up let me say the frame I ordered was as described and of decent quality. However, the box it came in was huge (you could have fitted 8-10 of the frames in it) and all the empty space was filled with polystyrene balls which will go straight to landfill. So I have marked the rating down as I find this kind of massively wasteful packaging unacceptable.
Helpful Report
After putting the frame in my basket I saw a promotion to have a picture put in the frame for free. It being a present, after uploading a photo I decided to send the package straight to the person it was for thinking that the picture would be framed (saving extra handling in it being sent to me then putting the photo in and sending it away). Instead they received an empty picture frame, completely ruining their Birthday present.
Helpful Report
I ordered a white clock, the delivery note said ‘white’ but the clock is blue. It’s a decorative clock but I feel the alarm hand is too prominent and makes it difficult to read the correct time unless it is very close.
Helpful Report
Article purchased very good. Parcel did not arrive next day, finally arrived the following afternoon. You shouldn't make statements like next day delivery if you can't achieve it.
Helpful Report
Dear Janette, Thank you for your review and we're pleased you were happy with your purchase, we're so sorry you were disappointed with your delivery, we see that you placed your ordered at 10.30pm on Monday and delivered on Wednesday. As clearly stated on each product page we offer Free Next Day Delivery if delivered by 12pm Midday. We will endeavor to make this more clear in the future. Regards Sarah
Addison Ross is rated 4.87 based on 1,027 reviews