Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.71 Rating 390 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to navigate and delivery of my voucher was very speedy overall a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly & no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order & gift arrived very quickly, and very nicely presented. Can’t wait to see the reaction on Christmas Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deals are really good value for money with no hidden costs, and vouchers are distributed really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site to find gifts that are unusual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service gifts arrived within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable and lots of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The activity has been brought as a Christmas present so hopefully it will go well. Purchasing was easy and the voucher arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the process really easy to follow, it was a great way to give a gift to someone and they totally loved the surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service. Good value for money. plenty of places to choose from. Will definitely buy from you again extremely pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order vouchers arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't been yet but looks amazing. All the previous experiences I have had have been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use and my friend was very pleased with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick service and i am sure the gift will go down well with the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheapest site for activity days. Speedy delivery, Great looking boucher booklet for gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t actually used the vouchers as yet as they are a present but the site was very easy to navigate and tickets were delivered in a couple of days. Good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service arrived in a lovely package perfect present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice, fast delivery. Great service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.71 based on 390 reviews