Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.02 Rating 577 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Easy to look through whats available and then easy to order. The vouchers arrived with the gift pack the next day so excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and easy to use. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free booking. Bought 50-lap go-karting for me and 3 mates. Fantastic time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a gift. So not yet been used. The voucher arrived next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All activity vouchers purchased, have been excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was easy to purchase on line as a present for my daughter-in-laws 50th I'm waiting to see her face on Saturday when I give it to her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top marks to activity superstore, I’ve used several time and I can always find fabulous gifts for family members to enjoy. They have such great choose of tops days out meals you name it you can find it on activity superstore. All gift vouchers are posted to you fast and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and great offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to order and personalise helicopter ride experience for two,which was fortuitously in the sale!Made it an affordable 18th present for our daughters boyfriend.Also having read the review about paying extra £10 pp on the day to upgrade to the ‘thrill seekers’ ride option,we could put £20 in the envelope too.Bought the purple and silver voucher sleeve for £1 which finished the present off smartly.Was sent out swiftly too.Impressive company all round,thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality vouchers, very well presented. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service received. Good deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Son very pleased with his gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with sons junior car driving experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase and plenty of everything to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a voucher for go karting for 2 from activity superstore Ltd they have lots of great unbeatable offers, I'm just about to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.02 based on 577 reviews