Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
A very easy process and speedy delivery of voucher
Posted 8 months ago
Activities are wide spread, so a good choice and good prices too.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a voucher but found out the place that does the activity does not open until after I was due to be on holiday there. I requested a refund which received immediate attention. I can't thank activity superstore enough for their brilliant servicve
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Friday night and came Monday. Brilliant service would use again. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service
Posted 8 months ago
I've purchased this for my Daughters birthday! In April.
I'm sure she is going to love it.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, ordered and delivered straight away. Very good price too my husband will be pleased with his gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for activity gifts.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, voucher arrived very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Good value for activity. Need to book it and then up in the helicopter we go.
Posted 8 months ago
Super easy, everything was very clear with no last minute hidden extra charges. Would come back here again in future for more presents!
Posted 8 months ago
The system is easy to use I used them before this was my second purchase,I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
I am extremely happy with the prompt service given. The voucher I purchased arrived the next day.
Posted 8 months ago
Was glad I came across this site, as I got the perfect val gift.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent choice of activities and good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use web site. Purchased as a gift. Hope the experience is as good as it sounds.
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to look through whats available and then easy to order. The vouchers arrived with the gift pack the next day so excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Quick response
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and easy to use. Would definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Hassle free booking.
Bought 50-lap go-karting for me and 3 mates. Fantastic time!
Posted 8 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews