Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,296 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Warwick MacKenzie
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Terry Lovegrove
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a quote of £1600 from a different company to tint the conservatory with films whilst googling and YouTubeing how they do it i came across this company and for the price I thought I'd give it a try i won't lie some windows I have had to do twice as it didn't go right (my fault) its safe to say conservatory is done and wonderfully done if I say so myself and I had change with £120 can't complain at all the savings are paying for the holliday thanks active windows 😊
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
This is an easy company to deal with. Everything is straightforward and I would use again
Posted 4 months ago
A really good effect, however due to our lighting in the canteen I needed a double layer.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with everything though just to warn beginners that doing the corners is tricky and you may be advised to pull the film away from the glass, cut a straight line to the corner with scissors and then finish the rest with the stanley blade. Having overlaps on vertical and horizontal edge makes it a challenging. Apart from that it looks professional and the 2nd, 3rd attempts may see more perfect corners.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, quick delivery, no issues at all, would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality. Used on my shed to minimalise people snooping inside the windows. This has done the job great, mirrored affect looks brill 👍

Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and I look forward to installing the film as watching the video on their site shows how simple it is to do.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good product, does exactly what it’s supposed to do. Cheapest I’ve found it too.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived, not had time to fit yet.
Posted 4 months ago
At first l order the mirror window film that won't work on my garden shed and l contact lovely customer service to re-order another correct mirror window film with discount. It looks so great on shed and very happy with this item.
Posted 4 months ago
Just what i needed and easy to use, great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and straight forward
Posted 4 months ago
So, when this arrived, I was more than a little worried!
Follow the instructions and tips, it is fine!
Plenty of water solution, use tape to separate sheets and take your time.
So easy, even I can do it!
Results are impressive.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd September 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd September 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect product perfect service quick delivery thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service & great product
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase and followed the instructions to the letter ! just one small crease but end results great. My order was dealt with very quick and very well packaged, will definitely use in future. Regards Steve
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service, wasn’t a big order and was delivered quickly thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, great service
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought from this company before. The customer - company experience is very good, positive professional communication, a top quality product with a swift delivery service.

I highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,296 reviews