Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Warwick MacKenzie
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Terry Lovegrove
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient and as described, with a brilliant instructional video. Brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, speedy service and excellent product. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
We actually measured wrongly but still managed to get it right. The finish is very good and is just what we wanted
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, fair pricing, prompt delivery. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
This product came quickly and was well packaged.
Instructions enclosed and was easy to install.
Lovely result, very pleased .
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery, and a very good product does exactly what it says
Posted 3 months ago
We have bought from you before. The product range and service was very good on both occasions. The demonstration on how to use the film was excellent and very useful when I came to fit the patterned film.
Posted 3 months ago
wonderful service from start to finish also query was answered in under 24 hours
Thank you Active Window
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly, YouTube video explained how to fit. Looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very swift, much earlier than the expected date.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, must admit weary of insulation but easy to use and very good result.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on, no problems, went on a treat.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, very pleased with the quality of the worktop vinyl. Cannot comment yet on how easy it is to apply as I haven't reached that stage yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy installation looks great! Very happy with this purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Arrive in perfect condition and very well wrapped. Easy to apply and would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. So easy to put on. I was going to get a new window in my garage until I had the idea to use this. Love it
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, looks great. Arrived very quickly.
Can thoroughly recommend buying the little kit (knife and smoother) that amazon recommends to buy with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good customer service. Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,294 reviews