The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,783 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was impressed with The Sewing Studio's website and customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the quick efficient service and delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made a great purchase with my B38, service was very good, would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of my chosen fabrics. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
alles bestens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the fabrics we chose were to make face masks for an upcoming cruise, and were ideal for this purpose. Unfortunately the cruise was cancelled, but the face masks have been admired by lots of people who do not believe I, a 72 year-old male, made them! But I did!! All items beautifully packed, and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Packaged well. Nice quality of material. Arrived quickly.
The Sewing Studio 4 star review on 16th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful selection of materials to choose from and good service after order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are so many lovely fabrics on the website that I found it difficult to make a choice, but I’m delighted with the one I decided on. I’ll certainly think of the Sewing Studio next time I’m looking. I’ve told several friends how good it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In December 2020 I bought a Moda “On the go” layer cake to make my grandson, due in March, a quilt as a gift. I wanted to back it with matching fabric but everything from that range was out of stock, so I decided to wait. In March no stock had arrived, even though the banner had been saying for a while ‘coming soon’. I decided to use a plain backing with two bands of fabric remnants. The quilt turned out well but I wish some idea of waiting time could have been shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im not good at ordering online and messed my order up a few times .thay didnt complain and helped me with how to order .great customer service lovely fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful staff and a wide range of products. Well done Sewing Studio. I shall return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like your selection of fabrics, the choices are very good. I would rate your service highly too. The only reason I have not given top marks is the time taken to restock certain fabrics. I do appreciate that this is likely to be beyond your control, more that of your suppliers, but it is frustrating. Otherwise, I am very satisfied and will continue to use you whereever possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,783 reviews