247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,490 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer

About 247 Airport Transfer: 247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We arranged two pick ups. 1. from Gatwick Airport to hotel in London 2. from hotel to Southampton cruise port. Both drivers are polite, on time and drive safely. We are satisfied with 247 airport transfer's service. We had tried to plan for the 3rd pick up from hotel in Gatwick to Gatwick Airport. I was told by the online chat that this arrangement could not be arranged because either pick up location or destination is not within the London area. It will be excellent if the service can cover the 3rd pick up. Nevertheless, I will recommend this company to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service , great. Communication ,very polite drivers very luxurious cars , a real pleasant company to deal with , please continue to offer your. Brilliant service thank you.
Monica and Brendan. Meighan
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable, polite, value for money. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

driver was late and didnt pick me up i get a taxi to where i go
no more use this company
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian
We are sorry to hear about the issue that occurred and we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenient situation that we have put you in.
Could you please provide us with the booking ID in order to investigate your transfer?
Looking forward to hear from you.
Have a great day, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver 45 minutes late, controller unhelpful. Seems like it is perfectly acceptable for a company who prides in checking arrival times of your flight.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Francesco,
We are extremely unpleasant surprised when we read your feedback. We do understand how disappointed it can be when your expectations are not met and we do apologize for all the situation. This was definitely not our intent.
Could you please provide us with your booking ID in order to investigate your transfer with our company?
Looking forward your reply as soon as possible.
Have a great day ahead,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable and reasonably priced service. Clean comfortable cars with courteous drivers.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Keng, Thank you for the five star review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards! The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was okay. Driver was about 10 minutes late though but we reached the airport in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using this company for years now and the service is always fabulous and at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sophie, Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. We are glad that you had a great time on board of our vehicles and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver is very polite and the car is clean and spacious.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pat, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to providing the best minicab service for your future journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service, can't fault it. Always on time and really helpful in loading luggage. Used this company for several years and truly recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sushma, We would like to thank you for the review sent and for your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never had a problem with them, always on time and reliable. Nice cars and drivers.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael, We thank you for the feedback sent and for your five star review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to providing you with the same quality minicab journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and reliable service which always gives me peace of mind when I am going on business travel that my driver will be on time and courteous! By far the best taxi service in London and affordable!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elluria, We thank you for kind words. We are glad that you have find our services excellent and we are looking forward to providing you with the same quality minicab journeys. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

247 is an outstanding, dependable, and cost effective transportation company. If you are scheduled for a pickup destined for an airport, you do NOT have to worry about arriving in time for your flight. 247 is hassle-free. Book now!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jo, We would like to thank you for your kind words and your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient , always on time . Reccomend to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you very much for your five star review and your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using 247 Airport Transfer since 2011 and it has never let me down. Very efficient all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Freiderikos, Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty. We are glad that the service was to your liking and we look forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A reliable service we always use going to the airport and going home after a flight. Good and friendly drivers, professional service and great customer service from the office. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you for your positive feedback and your recommendation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use this compani when I am in London. Good prices and very good service

John Moe
Bergen. Norway
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to provide the same level of services for your next booking with us. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a great experience in London; polite and prompt service, lovely clean cars and helpful drivers. Will not look any further than 247 Airport Transfer for all our transfer journeys when visiting the capital.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for your time and the positive feedback. We are more that happy to hear that you really enjoy our service and looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was waiting for me, polite and courteous. Car was clean and tidy. Driving style was steady and calm.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for your review sent. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and we will pass your feedback to our driver. He will be glad to receive the kind words of appreciation. We are looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was perfect as always !!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eric,
Thank you for the review sent. We appreciate your feedback and we will do our best to provide the same level of service for your future bookings.
Wish you a lovely day,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.74 based on 1,490 reviews