247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,609 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer

About 247 Airport Transfer: 247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
2088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service but the pricing keeps changing by as much as 50% for the exact same ride. Would be nice to have more stable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reliable punctual easy efficient communication. Wifi in vehicle . Reasonable rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very happy with the service. The only bad experience I recently had was when I booked a taxi and 247 sent a driver from another company as all the drivers were busy. The driver from the other company was rude and he wanted more money then what was agreed. However, I logged a complaint and the issue was resolved as 247 was kind enough to send apologies for this incident. Apart from this, all my other experiences were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"this is my second time with 247 in London, every thing was as expected from top company, driver was on time, car as ordered, I got an Email a night before the transfer with the car and the driver details witch was very helpful. when in London the next time I will definitely use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent service - very professional driver, super polite and most importantly really safe driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"serious and timely driver. the car was a minibus while on the site it is made to believe that your fleet is composed of luxury cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt, courteous and helpful drivers and call center"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Last minute call, perfect service inbound and outbound London, very effective customer service and assistance, fair prices, the best ever in London, I will certainly use 247 Airport again and advice their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Driver failed to turn up. Allocated driver from a different firm failed to wait. Zero communication in advance from 24/7 on the booking and changes to the bookings."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards to the journey booked for the 10th of December! We are sorry to hear that the things didn't go exactly the way we all expected.
Having looked into your query, I can see the booking needed to be passed to a local company due to an emergency and the price difference paid on top of our agreed price would have been refunded back to you.
It is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment you booked a car till you are being dropped off to all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. Situations like the one happened on Sunday are something that we strive to prevent all the time and it is our aim to offer an excellent service at all the time. However, when unforeseen situations appear, a situation that cannot be controlled from the office as the extremely bad weather conditions, there is nothing to be done more. As you have been using our services on a regular basis in the past, you know that such situations are not common for us and we do provide a reliable service to our customers. We, therefore, hope that we will be having the chance to have you as our customer in the future to come regardless of what happened on this particular matter.
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication and on time for pick ups. Found drivers friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Punctual, precise, polite, safe! I’ll definitely book this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again on board!
Posted 11 months ago
"Surprising high value welcome and service for airport transportation. Feeling relaxed now that airport transfer is in my list."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're glad to hear your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for your feedback, looking forward to seeing you again!
Posted 11 months ago
"One of the better ones in a pretty rotten market overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations completely. Complete customer satisfaction is very important to us at 247 Airport Transfer, and we would like the opportunity to make this right and provide a more pleasant experience for you. We are looking forward to seeing you again on board of our vehicles.
Have a great day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks a lot for your service! very good! everything is in time and comfortable, I will definitely use your service in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diana, we appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
"On time, helpful n sharing personal tips on how to make the most n getting the best deal travelling in Europe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chan! We're pleased to know that you were taken care of by our service team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
"Professionalità, puntualità, gentilezza, pulizia e ottimo prezzo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Francesca!
Posted 1 year ago
"They pick me up on time and we had a great chat all the way to the airport. super friendly driver! I loved that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you, Laura!
Posted 1 year ago
"service good, driver polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the kind words and thank you for choosing 247 Airport Transfer!
Posted 1 year ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.70 based on 1,609 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support