247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,716 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
will use again!
Posted 6 months ago
I don't usually leave reviews, more than that for companies I don't know much about, like it was the case for this one in particular. But seeing that when I arrived in London I didn't wanted to take a regular cab, I wanted to book an airport transfer. I entered these guys's website, and called the number showed there. A warm voice responded to me, and they assured me that in about half an hour, a driver will be at the airport to pick me up. I was cool with that, because I wanted to sip a coffee and read the news. Big was the surprise when the driver arrived in just 10-12 minutes, and greeted me politely and offered to take my suitcase and put it in the boot of the car.
Nevertheless, the quality was impressive, and I surely recommend this company to everyone passing by in London!
Posted 7 months ago
I typically do not write reviews but the service from 247 Airport Transfer was the best. Great communication. Prompt service and very accommodating. 5 stars!
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service. Have used many times and will use again. Smooth ride and clear pickup instructions.
Posted 8 months ago
Really kind staff and they drive safely.
Posted 8 months ago
During the COVID-19 pandemic, we needed to unexpectedly bring fly our daughter home from university. Our sudden and unplanned departure left us scrambling for a way to get her from Southampton at 11 pm to Heathrow airport for an 8 a.m flight. The service I received was absolutely phenomenal! The on-line chat agent walked me through every step, and the driver who took the last minute, late night call was wonderful. This was an example of such excellent customer service and true human compassion that I wish I could give you 10 stars!
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was okay, great communication with the customer team, they called me for confirmation. The car was nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Used this company several times before. Booked a return trip from Gatwick Airport to London and very satisfied with the service. Drivers were on time, helped with our luggage. Also pleased that we receive an email with the drivers name and photo and info about the car picking us up.
Posted 8 months ago
Both drivers arrived ahead of time, were courteous, and provided major assistance with our luggagge.
Posted 9 months ago
I have relied on 24/7 for years on my annual trips to London. Drivers are prompt, pleasant, courteous and competent. The office is responsive on the odd occasions when problems arise. I am totally satisfied with 24/7 and look forward to using their services in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
First time using service And I was very happy and will use again and also recommend
After booking I was given a call few days before to confirm details were correct which was very reassuring and nice
Driver was lovely and very helpful too
Thank you 247 Airport Transfer
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience using the transfers. Driver was punctual and I arrived promptly to my destination.
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve used 247 airport transfer for a few times. They are really friendly and helpful! Will stay with them!
Posted 10 months ago
This was a wonderful trip. Our driver knew where he was going to avoid traffic hang ups on the way to Heathrow. I will definitely use this service again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hotel pick up was on time.
The two hours Journey to the cruise ship terminal was pleasant.
Highway driving was just right, not too fast nor slow.
Posted 11 months ago
In time and friendly drivers.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, professional staff, really no complaints.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
very reliable company
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable company.
Posted 1 year ago
We used this service from Gatwick to our London hotel and then from the hotel to Heathrow. Both drivers were on time, friendly and informative. We would highly recommend 247 Airport Transfers.
Posted 1 year ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.67 based on 1,716 reviews