247 Airport Transfer Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,769 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Airport Transfer
4.7
Based on 1,769 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Airport Transfer:

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn’t show up! Do not book through this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We had booked them for Heathrow Airport pickup for July 21. Unfortunately our flight was cancelled on July 20 and I emailed company asking for trip to be moved to Friday July 22. They refused unless we paid another $270 for 4 people. They refused to refund any of our fee paid for July 21 even though we notified them timely. Horrible to work with folks trying to navigate out of country travel from Heathrow to Dover Port. Do yourselves a favor and use another transport. I can provide excellent references for two we used while in country. We received excellent service from he other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Judy, thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. Having looked into your booking history logs, I can see that indeed, this was cancelled after the pick up time of the reservation, thus the cancellation policy was applied for the driver's no show situation. Unfortunately, we cannot offer a refund if a reservation is cancelled within a certain time frame or in the event of a no-show. However a partial refund of half of the amount was approved in this case after being reviewed by our customer team supervisor. And any cancellation policies and charges do stand; this is to ensure all our customers are being charged the same. Hoping for the best and please feel free to contact our team members for any further assistance.
Posted 3 days ago
24/7 is Fantastic! We hired 24/7 to pick us up for a private tour from our ship in Southampton to our hotel in London, with visits to Stonehenge and Windsor Village. It was a perfect tour, absolutely on time, a very comfortable van, and a superior driver who was so accommodating and knowledgeable. We will always use 24/7 in the future -- just great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used 247 Airport Transfer for staff travel in May which required us to transfer between Heathrow and Gatwick each way. They were timely and friendly and got us between both airports on time using the proper vehicles. Highly recommended. Will use them again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was good glad I booked travel from London to Dover and then Dover to Heathrow. They were communicative, prompt in responses and reliable. It was stressful for me as we timing was critical to catch a cruise and then our flight back to the states. They are an agency you can count on to deliver services as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Robin, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver was late and did not initially answer his phone when I called to inquire where he was. After calling the office twice and finally getting a live voice there they said they would tried to reach him. Did not hear from the driver until I attempted a third call to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Garrick, Thank you very much for addressing the driver's lateness on your last journey. The driver was supposed to be on time, with no delays, but I can see that he got stuck in the traffic encountered at the airport entrance. There are no words which can express our apologies as we know that punctuality is extremely important for minicab drivers. We sincerely apologize for all the stress and inconvenience caused during the time you have used our service, I assure you that our driver's supervisor was announced about your feedback which has been taken on board. Please feel free to always contact our operators via live-chat support or phone, or email for any details that you may need. We thank you for the trust shown to our company even though the level of service offered was not up to our standards.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Driver showed up ahead of time and was very helpful and friendly. Vehicle was spotless. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found 24/7 by chance on the internet, and we booked the trip from Southampton to London with very little information about the company. We are so glad we did! The experience was completely seamless, with great communication and a skilled driver. It was so positive we used the company again for our trip from London to Heathrow. We have only good things to say about 24/7, and recommend them without reservation. They're terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you becoming a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was great to have you as our point of contact in a new world and subsequently the transfer of my family from one airport to the next. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was such a pleasant way to begin (and end) my visit to London. In the past I’ve used the Express train to Paddington and then cabbed from there to the Kensington area. I feel that the airport transfer costs about the same, and I get to my hotel faster and more relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4 stars because she was late for 15 minutes but she drove faster and got on the destination ahead of time. She is an excellent and friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used 247 Airport Transfer to go door-to-door from our front step to the cruise terminal dropoff. Much cheaper than the cruise transfer for our group and way more convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our family group of 5 with too much luggage needed transport from a Heathrow hotel to Kings Cross station during rush hour. 247 responded with a small van that seated us all comfortably and accommodated our luggage needs. The driver was very helpful in loading/unloading said luggage and, by taking a route thru several neighboring communities rather than the congested highway got us there in plenty of time. It was also very easy to make our reservation online and all communications were very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drivers were professional. Arrived at the appointed time. Vehicles were clean. We used this service four time on our recent trip to the UK. WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking online was easy and there was ample communication confirming our reservation. Even received an email reminder including the drivers photo a day or so before our scheduled pickup. Driver picked us up promptly at cruise terminal in a well maintained vehicle. After helping us with our luggage, we had a smooth ride to LHR where he dropped us off directly in from of our departure entrance. Easy all the way around. Highly recommend based on this ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We pre planned our transport from central London to Southampton cruise terminal. We used the app for our booking and had no issues. The driver arrived a few minutes before we were to meet. He was able to fit our bags in the vehicle while we waited in the air conditioned comfort. The trip was fast and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our go-to service when visiting London. They are professional and prompt. Their prices are typical for airport transfers to central London from Heathrow and they are in constant communication via email and their phone app. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless service. Pre-trip communication was clear and concise, payment was easy, and our driver was on-time, friendly, and helpful. I couldn't think of a way the process could be improved. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Robert - it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our driver was personable & kind. Although a few minutes late to the airport, we enjoyed a safe & timely arrival at our destination. He pointed out things to see along the way, answered questions, and shared helpful information. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were totally pleased with our shuttle taxi service provided by 24/7. Our driver was great and a very nice man, safe and professional, He was actually early so that was good too and made for a nice ride from the cruise terminal to London hotel. I would use again for certain. Thank you for a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.7 based on 1,769 reviews