247 Airport Transfer Reviews

1,458 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

247 Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London that provides professional airport, port and stations transfer.

Visit Website

Phone:
02088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
105 Mayes Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Big change in pricing from 57 pounds to 78 pounds en route to airport . Driver said that if I don't agree he will have to pull over, which is ridiculous. Was travelling with a crying 18 month old which is already stressful enough. Of the price increase, 6 pounds was for waiting more than 10 mins which I accepted. Bulk of price increase was due to number of big bags. I asked for a car for 4 big bags and 4 carry on bags. In the end, we had 5 big bags (the extra one was due to my wife's expressed breast milk) which i explained was unexpected. When I tried to speak to the operator, he just referred me to terms and conditions and the phone line got cut off. Subsequently, it was a 'take it or we will leave you by the street' text message to the driver. At the end of the day, it was very unpleasant experience. Those with young kids, please do not use this service. I asked my wife and nanny if I over-reacted and they too felt we were violated. We would have paid the 20 pounds more if it was managed properly, but the attitude of everyone involved was a real let down. We are never using this service again.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great value, courteous drivers, punctual and very comfy cars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Booked through Kabee to Luton airport. On time and spacious clean car.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Booked this service via the phone to pick me and my elderly mother up upon our arrival into London Gatwick. When I booked it they were going to send details and email confirmation. I was to pay cash. I looked out for the email and never received it up until the day of my departure. I sent a message via their tech support and again up until I was ready to leave never got a response. Feeling uneasy about this I booked another car service and paid for it online. They sent a confirmation which I printed.

Landed this morning after a 9 hour flight. As we exit to the arrivals building we see our name. The driver sees us and we make eye contact. No Good Morning, we get to the car, get in the car and the driver pulls out. As we try talking no offense his English was not good I come to find out it is not the 2nd car service I booked and paid for it is the first one that I did not get the confirmation from.

I told the driver no take me back to the airport, he pulls into a Shell Gas Station still on airport property to call his boss.

I explaineed to him what had happened and to my disgust he was basically telling me my mother and I would have to get out the car at the Shell Gas Station. Heartless and cold is what I have to say.

The driver eventually took us back know to the Airport in the meantime the other car service was looking good for us.

I have never experienced anything like this before and will never book this car service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, friendly driver, clean vehicle
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide excellent services to our customers. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found 247 Transfers very efficient and professional. Excellent contact and confirmation information provided via emails and phone. Transfers on time and well arranged. Vehicles and drivers were a high standard. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jayne,
We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation.We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your drivers are always on time, smartly dressed and polite. Cars used are modern and clean. Messages received are informative and reassuring.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to provide the best services for our customers. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time. good and polite drivers. reasonable rates
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nathalie, We are always trying to provide the best fares for our customers and the best service. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally reliable and always on time
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, punctual and very polite driver.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctuality
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, good sized vehicle and no crazy driving.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your time to write us a positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our services and found them reliable and we hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always courteous, very reliable, happy to wait and help with luggage without asking and smart, pleasant drivers.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been using these guys quite a few times now and I'm planning to keep doing so! Cars are clean, drivers polite and most importantly always on time!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jan, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback . We are glad that you enjoyed our services and we are always trying to provide professional drivers and timely services to our customers. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service. Driver was on time (in fact he turned up early and waited). He was very courteous and polite. The fee was very reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Itrat, We would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We will pass on the details to the driver and we are sure that he will be happy to receive such a wonderful feedback. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept in contact
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Peter , We thank you for your time and for your review. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Clean car. Quick journey home.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Raymond, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our service.We do hope to always provide you with excellent services from now on as well.Looking forward to work with you in the near future. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, polite and punctual drivers.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Yuka,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you find our service excellent and we hope to maintain this level on your future bookings . Looking forward to your next journey with us! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used them on many occasions now, roughly 8 trips. I use the executive cars as I found they are the cheapest for transfers for this type of car. They always get in contact with you to remind you of the transfers and also do customer survey forms after to make sure customer satisfaction is high. If you book online you will save 10% making them even cheaper than already. Drivers are professional and helpful. Recommended highly
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Xavier , Thank you for your kind words of appreciation.We are always trying to offer the best fares for our customers and the best service.We do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. We wish you a lovely day ! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional driver and arrived on time
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Peter, We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 months ago
247 Airport Transfer is rated 4.75 based on 1,458 reviews