1st Choice Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 102 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 078 7003 / 0300 600

Email:
sales@brokerbusinessdirect.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate 1st Choice Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to deal with and very quick with there documents etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very helpful great service would definitely recommend out of all the companies I tried first choice was the best one in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"It was fate when Jo Wellings answered my call for buildings insurance quotes, so very helpful, prompt and business savvy when my Director was driving her to the bottom line in price. We have given over our fleet policy to your company too and I think it most likely that we will put our other properties your way as well. In all my years experience, Jo has been the absolute best broker I have ever worked with. Professional business person with character. Simply the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very good highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very helpful & efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service by Jo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Jo was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble - would highly recommend 1st choice based on the service provided by Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes great service from Ryan, he worked on providing a service to us above and beyond what anyone would expect. 1st class 1st choice thanks to Ryan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response, kind salesperson, satisfiesd customer. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quiet good service. Got the best and cheapest quote upon first time call. Can guarantee you can’t beat their prices. Bearing in mind its my new business and i was first time fleet insurance buyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, agent Ryan A was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent really Do believe that explains the company as it is The telephone manner is 1st class The follow up and help 1st class Great πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the great review, glad we could help you and we look forward to working together! 1st Choice Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly team, reliable, focused on getting the best deal possible. Would recomand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service always return your call and go that extra mile I have been with 1st choice insurance for a number of year and never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I never received my policy all year despite requesting twice I never received any renewal quotes when my policy came to end and when I spoke directly to my insurers they informed me that they have told 1st choice a month ago that they will not be able to insure this year very unhappy with the lack of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"on occasions when i have to contact 1st choice staff have always been helpful and informative cheers Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always polite and ready to help with any kind of problems that i may have. Keep up the good work and will be with your company for many years. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never had a claim but so far as I have been involved with 1st Choice, their customer services have been efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st Choice Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This