1st Choice Insurance Reviews

4.71 Rating 146 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 078 7003 / 0300 600

Email:
sales@brokerbusinessdirect.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Choice Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very satisfied with service. Easy to add and remove vehicles. Thanku..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very happy with the policy too!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient good customer service with good cheap insurance lovely job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very unhelpful I'm a disatifed custom as you have stolen just shy off £1100 off me with no refund also resulted in a cancelled policy and you also block my number so thank a bunch 1st choice !!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Liam,

The only reason we or an insurer would ever cancel a policy would be if there was a claim or discrepancies in the details we were given when the policy was incepted.

Please feel free to call us on 0800 078 7003 and we will do our best to help you.

Thanks

1st Choice Insurance
Posted 4 months ago
"professionals, very happy to deal with them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Covered me for l wanted"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, I checked quotes from 5 different brokers and 1st choice were the most reasonably priced"
Posted 6 months ago
"Best customer service ever"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ryan was great in sorting our insurance out. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 6 months ago
"The best. They are kind and helpful. 😊"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service good policy and cheap insurance the team at 1st choice cater for all your insurance needs, have been using them for years"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpfull."
Posted 6 months ago
"Recently renewed my insurance with 1 choice with several amendments needed, all were dealt with swiftly and with out issue , all over the phone diarect, so nice and reassuring to have that hassle free contact."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Company, nothing is to much hassle Mike shepherd sorted all my insurance out with no stress."
Posted 6 months ago
"Whilst Business Insurance is becoming increasingly complex, we are delighted to have changed from another broker to 1st Choice last year. This year's renewal raised a number of questions but we were delighted to receive first class service from you, and in particular, Jo Wellings. We have no hesitation in recommending you to other businesses, and I will be contacting 1st Choice to see what is available to new start up business and existing ones. Congratulations to 1st Choice for providing a truly personal touch to its service."
Posted 6 months ago
1st Choice Insurance is rated 4.71 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support