1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,741 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Got exactly what I needed straight away and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First-class communication and very helpful. Part delivered promptly and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After looking around the normal breakers in our area up to 20 miles, I was having no luck and was about to give up when I saw this company on the internet, Filled in the easy online form, and Bingo! they had the part, I spoke to a Matt on the phone who was brilliant in his explanations on the part I wanted. Think it was the Saturday I ordered it arrived on Tuesday morning at my house in Harlow Essex and it came from up North. Fantastic service friendly people, and to top it all very knowledgable. Will always use them now for all my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a window regulator with motor to Dublin and found them to be very helpful. M Mahon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was perfect for my needs, takes the stress out of looking for a spare part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part Delivered on time fitted and seems ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient replies and quality part. Also thanks to Kat at telephone sales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Put a search out recently for a part. The part was reasonably priced and arrived on time. Would use them again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful with a great choice of breakers to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Registered on first choice and within minutes was sent a number of quotes for the part I needed. The part came the next day, I would definitely recommend this place and will use again if I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted me out with ignition barrel, cheaper than most quotes on line,cheers...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication from 1st Choice Spares. Highly recommended and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use ,immediate response and caring . What more can I say !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great platform and fast service. The Dealers were very proactive and I had a few quotes to choose from. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the part supplied and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! They tried again and again to source a rare spare part for me, and were ultimately successful, which was great. I would thoroughly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service provided, I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got 6 quotes within 12 hours 2 within an hour best quote wss last one so don't just grab the first one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A1 service prompt polite professional and provided what i needed,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a length of door trim for my Astra, which didn’t arrive after 5 days or so. Phoned Hancocks who promised to send a replacement, which they did. Assuming the problem was with the postal service, I have awarded the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,741 reviews