1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,738 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Tried eBay etc couldn’t get the part anywhere..then 1st choice found it at T and B motors in Witney. Great service from them, paid over the phone and received it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
got what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A remarkable experience with the right part at the right price in a matter of minutes. I may have got lucky, especially when I was after a blower motor for a 10 year old pickup. But speak as you find. The system and the service was very good indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased definitely use 1st choice again excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I managed to source the part I needed very quickly from Macclesfield Garage Services, who were very helpful in ensuring the correct part was sent out quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found what I required at. A good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service I have used it many times and will use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me locate my part needed at competitive prices would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site indeed had plenty of quote's & got the part i needed within a few days off a trusted dealer.
1st Choice Spares 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good although I have not found the part I am searching for yet first choice keep looking very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I was able to get the parts I needed from one of the companies who quoted. All went great and they delivered to me in Glasgow. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
citroen door hinges. Both items arrived the following day, they were handed to the repairer who fitted them and was then able to complete the repair. ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4th time used good as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast response and kept up to date on delivery gearbox is in now and all good will definitely use these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted, lots of offers for the part I needed, very quick dispatch from the company I chose, excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Put a ad in for a replacement engine and within 2 hours was put in touch with a breakers yard in Scotland. Had the engine within a week (I’m in Portsmouth). Not the first time I’ve used 1st choice and they’ve always delivered. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website not too difficult to negotiate for an 80yr. old! The door handle I ordered arrived promptly and is good for a secondhand part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a door mirror which had 4 or 5 unique modifications since first design. 1st choice gave me various supply options which I would never have otherwise come across and one had the modification i needed. First class first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service and fast response, and delivery was when I was advised - well done Cosmos thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.42 based on 3,738 reviews