BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.50 Rating 343 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
good quality blinds and price. only slight issue, fixing brackets a bit stiff and fiddly to fix and remove the blind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer was brilliant ..the blind is a perfect fit Very happy with my purchase Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly, was easy to install and looks great!! Would certainly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would not hesitate to recommend this company. I ordered 4 blinds,made to measure, and they were delivered within in the week and we're all a perfect fit. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company will definitely use again, blinds turned up super quick very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 4th time I have used blinds direct online they are very good value for the money the blinds are great to look at and the delivery is fast. I will be using again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i recently ordered some wooden blinds for my bathroom was not sure about ordering on line because of the measurements making sure they fit etc,. I also ordered a roman blind for my boot-room it matched perfectly with the paint on the walls, and fits perfect! My husband fitteded them and was also impressed with how easy they went up. I have two more rooms to do and will choosing blinds direct again and would recommend them to everyone. Good quality and great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order and lots to choose from. Arrived when said they would. Well packaged and easy to fit with all the fittings. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick reliable service, good quality blind made to measure perfectly, will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow. Fast delivery and a pleasure to deal with . Blind arrived well packaged and fitted within 20 minutes . Will use again and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company will use all the time, arrived super quick and packaged excellent.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well done great service great price i am very happy Sam from Essex
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Blinds, Very competitive Prices, and fast delivery! Used twice now, will definitely be using again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The blind is lovely very good quality,it is as described on the website.can not fault delivery and ordering will definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, great quality and keen price - blind looks great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service blinds are good quality for price too . Would highly recommend blinds direct online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service, delivered punctually and on the day requested. Haven't fitted the blinds yet, so hope it all goes well. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these bright Mandarin Orange roller blinds from Blinds Direct. Great customer service and delivery speed. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with quality and price of the Venetian blinds that I ordered for my conservatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great blinds at a great price. Quick delivery with good packaging. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.50 based on 343 reviews