Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service. Easy to contact. Quick to arrange. Report sent as agreed
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick to reply and a very competitive quote. I have some skills in diy and found the survey picked up everything I had spotted with the addition of some very helpful advise as to improvements and possible future expenditure needed on the property I was purchasing. Thanks first class service
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn't believe how quick the responses were to my initial enquiry, 10 mins and I received my first contact, excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy and stress free at a competitive price! Very pleased with the service, thanks
Posted 9 months ago
An excellent report which highlighted all the issues to be aware of how n a helpful traffic light system giving me confidence in my acquisition
Posted 9 months ago
Not enough info. The owner of the property said the Surveyor was only there about 50 minutes. He did not inspect the drainage even though owner said the covers are easy to lift, but if required owner could have helped. A lot of the info provided was provided by the owner.
Our house has had a Home Buyers Survey done and the surveyor was here 2.5hrs.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient at a competitive price
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed report
Surveyors completed survey and received report the same day
Competitive pricing
Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
My experience of your survey was brilliant from start to finish, which they did in a very speedy time! Efficient, polite and professional, good value for money. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and a detailed report. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Everything done efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very quick and very detailed report.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to deliberate long and hard to do this review, hence I ended up with this rating based on two aspect. first the positive, I got a good offer and a very good surveyor to carry out the survey. He was very thorough and genuinely helpful. although the survey dates changed from what I anticipated however I found out this was due to the seller changing the dates with the surveyor. this is fine but it could have been better communicated by YourSurvey . This brings me to the next aspect of this service. I believe customer service from the booking/organising function is appalling. especially when nobody seems to want to take responsibility for issues raised by the customer. instead, you will be directed to the surveyor with no further support from YourSurvey based on a clause in the contract you sign.so be careful because in my case when the surveyor was unreachable due to being out on other jobs I had no other means of getting in touch via Yoursurvey. So I think the commission is more important than the whole package of the services YourSurvey offers as a facilitator.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fred, thanks for your feedback. Just to clarify, the Surveyor whom undertook the inspection is the only person who can speak with you regarding queries in respect of your report. Unfortunately the booking staff are not Surveyors, as such they do not possess the technical knowledge required to provide advice upon the report. The Surveyors contact details are located within the report so you can contact him/her directly. Where you have queries we are happy to assist, we keep an internal ticketing system to monitor queries to ensure that the Surveyor responds within a reasonable timeframe. I am sorry you feel that the staff here were a little unhelpful, I will take this up with the team. We do appreciate your business and I am glad to hear that the surveyor was helpful and that you are happy with the report.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service, which i would recomend to others, the survey was quickly booked and the report was sent via email within a couple of days, the report was very well written and easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
We received our report the day after our survey had been carried out. Very happy with the service, quick and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great communication.
Survey was carried out and details sent really quickly.
Would highly recommend and use again if needed.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The survey was very easy to arrange and was carried out within a few days. The report was very thorough and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
What was expected
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and punctual. Emailed information immediately for us and very thorough
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service good report and after assistance explanations would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews