Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,923 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wych Bearings Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Made my order on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday - very quick! Well packaged and seems like a good product. Pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick service, great product (hybrid ceramics) & good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Polite and helpfull !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods in stock and promptly despatched and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast delivery, good quality, helpful customer service if you need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable guy gave spot on advice ( Fred I think ) Fast delivery at good price Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, service and delivery. What more can you say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy search for required bearing Fast delivery Quality brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Correct part and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt service, quality product at a competitive price. Very helpful staff who tried hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helped in the choice of Cycle bearings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordered bearing has not arrived yet. Order Number: IN52145 Date: 6 Jun 2018 Delivery Method: European Post Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Zoltan,
We're sorry to hear that your parcel was delayed in the post, I'm glad to have heard from you that your order has now arrived. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused.
Best Regards
Wych Bearings Limited
Posted 3 days ago
"Loads of choice and fast delivery. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic stock, great prices and delivery was unbelievably quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Graham B
Verified Buyer
"Easy and well documented web site. Quick delivery of ordered items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Jamie S
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 1,923 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This