Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Wych Bearings Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very efficient Grease ,fantastic delivery services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with wych bearings web site,easy to follow and good prices! Delivery was excellent to with goods delivered in a few days 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Disappointed that item is described as a lock nut and the item received was not a lock nut"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I'm really sorry this item was not as expected. Our lock nuts are for use with rod end bearings to tighten against the bearing or mating part. Please feel free to return the item for a full refund.

Best Regards

Wych Bearings Limited
Posted 10 hours ago
"VG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Knowledgable response to my telephone order Thank you for the parts that arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I always shop around for prices and Wych are nearly always the most competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Regular customer whenever I need something from their vast stock, they never fail to impress with quantities or varieties or prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a set of Enduro V2 oversize bearings to replace the standard size ones in a worn BB90 bottom bracket on a 9 year old Trek Madone. Just the job. Transformed the bike. Great service from Wych Bearings who delivered in double quick time. No hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website is easy to use; the bearings are competitively priced; and I was satisfied with the speed of dispatch and delivery. Definitely add the site to my list of Favourites. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent web site, I was looking for a bearing just with a sample, I did not have an idea of what I was looking. I only knew it was a sproke, with the help of internet I have got more details just looking images. I have found Wych Bearings in the search and amazing got absolutely everything and just a simple glance, all the information accurate, could not get a better web site and the customer service excellent. Thank you very much, SELF ENGINEERING"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"quick delivery and just as described, A little expensive, but fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered replacement taper roller wheel bearings for my trailer from the easy-to-navigate website. Choice of budget or branded bearings. Delivered as prdered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality enduro bearings and amazingly fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect the bearings were just what i wanted for the front wheel of my mountain bike delivery was very quick thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. I have tried for some time to find these on the internet without much success. This transaction was straightforward. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems at all with ordering and delivery. Good quality bearings, perfect size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts delivered very quickly,correct parts supplied first time.We will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing level of customer service, time was taken to establish the correct part. The item was dispatched in he afternoon and I received it the following morning. The best service I have had for a long time.. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This