Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,559 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic service and a great price for the parts i needed!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 day ago
"These guys answered my query easily and without making me feel I had no idea what I was talking about. Very friendly, very efficient and an all round good experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent 1st class service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, ordered over phone , received itimes next day ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hello, I'm still waiting for Delivery. Is there any way to track that parcel? Best Regards"
Posted 2 days ago
I'm sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. We have checked the tracking information and delivery was attempted by your local post service on 14th May and is at your local ParcelShop in Hannover. We will email you with further information.
Best Regards
Wych Bearings
Posted 1 day ago
"Will use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"The bearing arrived within 20 hours of ordering and was exactly as described Brilliant service."
Posted 2 days ago
"My order came through really quickly, well packed and via a good delivery company. Bearings now fitted into my Ducati crankcases successfully. Will use Wych again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent postage arrived very fast, bearings seem excellent and good quality."
Posted 2 days ago
"Had to order some bearings for my bike found Wych Bearings after a quick search. Very well priced, very good quality and good delivery times will defiantly order again when the time comes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality item with fast delivery. Highly recommend +A"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. A very friendly and helpful member of staff gave me advice on what I needed at 3:30 one afternoon and I had the bearing on my doorstep by the next day. Brilliant."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality bearing, easy ordering and fast efficient dispatch, I will return, recommended 👍👍👍👍👍"
Posted 2 days ago
"really good service, found the part straight away, much cheaper than ebay, belts in this case, showed 2 days later, perfect fit. Will order stuff from them again if they have in stock. Positive experience."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Easy website. Thanks."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, good price, superb bearings, what more can you say"
Posted 4 days ago
"They offer a great range of bearings to suit all situations and budgets, with competitive prices and fast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service thank you will deal with you again in the future"
Posted 4 days ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,559 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support