Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,855 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Andre S
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Andre S
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt polite service. Happy to buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
These people NEVER let you down, prices are good ,technical help is always there if needed , products are excellent quality and you never get ripped off especially like others who charge stupid amounts for carriage. Perhaps if these guys where running this country it would be in a better shape ! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service and the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found this company on an internet search when looking for replacement suspension linkage needle rollers for my Triumph Sprint ST. They had exactly what I needed and the delivery time was brilliant. Many thanks guys, you’re bookmarked for future use. Harry Humphrey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very quick supply of the bearings I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Looked on the website, easily found the item I was looking for and completing the purchase was simple. Very easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bearing perfect fit and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fast excelent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service with stock of difficult to find bearins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a very helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing arrived promptly and is of high quality, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery, thank you, I am very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered bearings for a front Fulcrum wheel according to the part number on the oem part. When they arrived the shaft diameter was wrong. I returned the bearings and Wych sent me the correct parts which arrived the following morning. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service. Good prices and will definitely use Wych Bearings for my machinery in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased a number of Enduro bike bearings from Wych and they always deliver promptly. Bearings have been of good quality and do the job well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery correct items dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 3,855 reviews