Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,922 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spot on great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
only a small order but very good and rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to find online, great price and very quick delivery. Just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service again. Website easy to use, ordering process straightforward, delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The bearings I ordered arrived the next day and were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It’s good to talk to people who obviously know their trade. Quick and efficient service. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the service. Very reasonable price. Easy to select the bearing I required. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
never failed to get the bearings I need. good fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right quality, right price & good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service.Ordered bearings and delivered within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good quality bearings , highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wych handled my order vdery competently, and surprisingly fast. If I need anything again that my own supplier does not stock, I will be straight on to them, to see if they can supply. Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and the bearings are 100% thank you. Regards Mr Orange Bikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got the bearings. It is all right. Than you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and fast delivery I have used this company for a long time and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's so easy to find and order the exact item you need, the website is easy to negotiate and delivery is very fast, usually next day! They also sell related items like belts, pulleys and oil seals. A great e-shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,922 reviews