Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,094 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
4.9
Based on 4,094 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Thomas W
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Thomas W
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Peter E
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Peter E
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Andre S
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Andre S
Wych Bearings Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Matthew R
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always a great service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bearings came next day, great price, great website and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I contacted them about trailer bearings, and they made sure I ordered the correct type. (it took three emails). My order arrived promptly. The bearings are now on the trailer... First-class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, very good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time,I made several purchases and was pleased with all of them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wych bearings are good to deal with and have a good website Quick service to Thank you as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lots of choice, but easy to find the right product on the website, good price and really quick delivery, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Two flange bearings ordered for Flail mower roller on standard delivery- Delivered next day- Fitted and working well- Great price - Great delivery. Thank you will use again DH North Wales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the bearings are very good just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great belts , arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good product Did the job Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product fast service. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with goods and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought 2 miniature flanged bearings, to replace one in our stainless steel, wind direction windmill, in our back garden, due to the amount of wind around our house the fan centre bearing just failed. I had looked all over, and eventually found the very ones at Wych Bearings, very reasonably priced, and excellent delivery service. Thank you for your help I will certainly use your services again, Now I have retired, I am not able to contact the local bearing suppliers I had used for 42 years at the Flour Mill. Regards Mick Topham
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Faultless. Next day delivery got exactly what I wanted, A pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Huge selection of bearings and well stocked too. The delivery time is brilliant, order come overnight to Skye. Orders several times and still get same brilliant service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and a great product. I will be using Wych Bearings alot more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
YT Capra pivot bearings (Enduro) delivered pretty quickly. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
High quality items delivered swiftly. Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with helpful advice. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 4,094 reviews