Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,820 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 62 Basepoint Business Centre Isidore Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wych Bearings Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Marcus T
Verified Buyer
"Quick and correct parts supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Ricardo S
Verified Buyer
"Wych Bearings website is very easy to use, they have a very wide choice of products at very reasonable prices. The web order is easy and with no problems and the postal delivery arrived well and on time. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Reginald M
Verified Buyer
"I needed a replacement after a bearing collapsed in my 115mm angle grinder and found Wych Bearings, after an internet search. Their website was very easy to navigate and I quickly found what I required and placed my order. The price was very competitive and delivery very prompt. In no time at all my grinder was fixed and back in use. I would not hesitate to use Wych Bearings again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, efficient and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery and good quality bearings at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect service, perfect product, and it arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for more, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Adrian P
Verified Buyer
"Wych have always had all of the bearings that I need for my bike direct from stock, no matter how obscure my needs, and usually delivered next day. I don't bother with the online bike bits suppliers anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Brian T
Verified Buyer
"Always use them as super fast service on normal p&p..Easy to find correct bearing if you have a vernier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website. Prompt delivery. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgeable staff, very helpful and a very efficient dispatch department.Ordered at 11am,bearings came next day and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made careful note of what I needed (special order ). Came back quickly with a quote and put order in place promptly. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David H
Verified Buyer
"Great value and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"rapid service, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip D
Verified Buyer
"Remarkable choice, remarkable service. Quick and competitive - wouldn't go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Aiwyn W
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Knowledgable gentlemen Swift service Excellent value Thank you Regards Alwyn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David A
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products at a great price. İ purchase bearings for my various wheelchairs from Wych because the price iş very competitive compared to the "specialised" disability suppliers, coupled with the quick delivery and choice of products the service provided iş excellent Wych are my first choice when İ need to purchase new bearings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quality kit and knowledgable what more do you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Christopher R
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery of a high quality part that was urgently required, thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 1,820 reviews