Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,242 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The timing belt does what I need it to do
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service, will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
good website , excellent stock levels , dealt with product return query swiftly , competitive prices , pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Polite helpful and prompt with service
Posted 5 days ago
Great front and rear hub bearings sent for my specialized levo 2019. Good quality at a reasonable price. Cheers
Posted 6 days ago
The bearings arrived quickly. And were spot on. Grass cutter repaired . Good supplier😀
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service, and quality bearings
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and selection. Had been a real challenge to find the bearings i wanted but Wych solved it. Will definitely be back as they're Loctite distributors too.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted, economic and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought from the economy range for a prototype machine I'm working on. Ideal for what I want. Prompt delivery good range of bearings. Had the machine running and they're great so far, though not operated under load yet.
I'd be happy to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quikly and as described. Good price as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with the range, quality and prompt delivery, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery bearings fitted perfectly into headset
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some items for my son's birthday; I had no idea what they were for!

I made an error on the order but this was picked up by Wych staff who went the extra mile and telephoned me to check if it was correct. Thanks to them my error was corrected.

Top notch customer service from Wych Bearings which is something rare in the UK these days (and I have no connection to this business). I would recommend them to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, good communication. excellent bearings stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 bearings , they are of good quality and did the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from the guys. Ordered 3 Bearings On Monday midday, been dispatched the same day and arrived Tuesday Lunch time.
Exactly what I needed with super fast delivery times and good communication
Will be definitely ordering more from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What amazing and friendly service. I spoke to ‘Fred’ but whoever I spoke to was always efficient and helpful. The prices were extremely competitive and delivery the next day. I had to return a v belt as I had ordered the wrong size. No problem at all.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery to Norway.
Posted 1 month ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 3,242 reviews