Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service from the guys. Ordered 3 Bearings On Monday midday, been dispatched the same day and arrived Tuesday Lunch time.
Exactly what I needed with super fast delivery times and good communication
Will be definitely ordering more from them.
Posted 21 hours ago
What amazing and friendly service. I spoke to ‘Fred’ but whoever I spoke to was always efficient and helpful. The prices were extremely competitive and delivery the next day. I had to return a v belt as I had ordered the wrong size. No problem at all.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and fast delivery to Norway.
Posted 1 week ago
As a woman, I ventured into an unknown world of bearings and could not have been met with greater civility or patience. Extremely personable and friendly staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Wych Bearing a couple of times and have had excellent service. Will be using for all my bearing needs. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.

I called up a little unsure of the various options for specific bearings and was talked through alternatives and what each one meant. Ordered online and delivered the next morning.

Well done Wych Bearings
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, ordered a miniature bearing to repair an RS775 motor - received early next day and motor successfully repaired in 30 mins!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Ordered 3.58pm and with me the following morning. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service and delivered before time would recommend to friends
Posted 3 months ago
3 sets of enduro bearings and the RRP tool and specific kits (5, 6 & 7) for extracting and re fitting them to my bike
Quality stuff here
Shall buy again when next service is due
Cheers guys
Posted 4 months ago
Very knowledgeable, great service and good prices - unbeatable combination. V belt arrived within 48 hours of order. Thanks Neale
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect great guys knew what they were talking about help me out over the phone great to talk to recommended cheers guys
Posted 4 months ago
Wych Bearings have supplied most of the bearings and oil seals I’ve needed to rebuild my old Triumph motorbike. Service has been excellent and very helpful when I’ve had an enquiry re specialist parts.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Wych several times to buy bike bearing (BB & multiple wheel sets).
Every time they have stock and ship immediately.
The site works well, is easy to navigate, the prices are good.
I don't tend to write reviews, but feel good business' deserve/earn the right to be plugged.
I highly recommend Wych.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 61903-LLB ABEC5 Enduro Bike Bearing 17x30x7 to replace bearings on my Specialized Axis Hub. I called to double check I had ordered the correct item and a very knowledgeable member of staff confirmed the size and application.
Bearing were posted same day.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought some S689ZZ EZO 9 X 17 X 5 mini bearings to swap out Shimano plastic bushings RD 4004 in some Beast master XB 10000 reels . Excellent product , perfect fit and great service and communication , highly recommended .
Posted 5 months ago
Wych bearings have a massive selection of in stock items. Found everything I needed to replace my pivot bearings. Despatch and delivery was fast I will be using Wych again very soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and to the specification required. Thanks to this we had our machine back up and running in quick time.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful when I contacted them. Would def use them again
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products fast delivery and friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 3,225 reviews