Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,398 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service good choice off bearing and quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic fast service, bike headset feels smoother than ever."
Posted 2 days ago
"I think it is very fast delivery! Thank you Peter"
Posted 2 days ago
"I found dealing with Wych Bearings a very satisfying experience. The website was excellent and easy to use and when I did have to phone, the support and advice was excellent. Prices also were very reasonable and the items I ordered were shipped straightaway. Definitely highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality Enduro bearings at a decent price, packaged well and delivered promptly... πŸ‘Œ"
Posted 2 days ago
"WYCH BEARINGS ARE MY GO TO FOR MTB BEARINGS. ALWAYS ON HAND TO OFFER ADVICE. BEARINGS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND GOOD VALUE. ALSO BOUGHT THE BEARING EXTRACTOR TOOL KIT AND IT'S MAKE BEARING REPLACEMENT A MUCH BETTER EXPERIENCE."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always polite and very helpful, reasonably priced but excellent and prompt delivery, so generally good price but great service......"
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve bought 2 sets of bearings for my rear bike wheel, hub and freehub body, impressive, smooth bearings for the price, rolls smooth and fast while holding the wheel in hand, almost as good as the original bearings, of course they need testing on the road and under load, but I don’t expect any problems, and I hope my average speed improves a bit. Very, very prompt delivery, well done guys ! Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service as usual thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"When I was facing expensive down-time due to failure of a non-standard piece of equipment I was pointed in the right direction with Wych Bearings who supplied me a bearing which in a combination which I would have not considered enabled my to get going again and I was able to arrive on site fully up to speed. The service was very good, my order was expedited and turned up when I was told it would. I am very grateful for their help."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good pricing for the bearings and fast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"very quick delivery, expensive bearing but quality costs! would definitely use Wych bearings again, thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I found the web page really easy and i must thank you for the speed that you sent my order through I will be in touch again soon Many Thanks Ian Watkins."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, kept up to date with e mail. Will definately use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable people. Brilliant products. Very happy. Highly recommended. Many thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast device, delivering what was ordered"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good price with quick efficient supply, perfect πŸ‘"
Posted 6 days ago
"JUST EXCELLENT.And very good support."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, thank you. Regards"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was fast, bearings were rare and you were the only place i could find. Customerservice worked good. 5/5 Top job lads !"
Posted 1 week ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,398 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support