Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,324 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Unfortunately I cannot comment as I purchased this for the company, but there have been no problems with the part so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and well paked"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bearings ordered for my Push Iron's Bottom Bracket. Great price, and quick delivery...great service. Only time will tell on durability?."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These bearings are good bearings but somewhat overpriced. They are filled with a thick gunky grease, but actually they broke in after just one hour of transition skating and the grease will be good at keeping out dirt and moisture. I think it will be a long time before they need cleaning. Once broken in, they are about as fast as my set of Fracture 5s, which came with spacers (and should have come with washers) and were cheaper. Bones China Reds cost about £20 but are much faster. I will next try Enuff Blacks, which seem to be the same thing but only £15-- if these turn out to be as good as Reds there will be little point in these Wych bearings. Get only if you want the low maintenance of the grease and don't need the extra speed of Bones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"supplied what I asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good web site, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and help full advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of stock friendly & helpful assistant. Only disappointment was it took 2 days to dispatch the order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's hard to write a review of bearing's that have only just been fitted and not used yet. All I can really say is that they fitted okay. Better to ask for a review after about a year.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Promt service good prices with an easy to navigate web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website is easy to use; the bearings are competitively priced; and I was satisfied with the speed of dispatch and delivery. Definitely add the site to my list of Favourites. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick delivery and just as described, A little expensive, but fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"seems to be just what I needed for an aging piece of machinery/"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great selection at a great price. though they did not carry all the types that i needed for the repair job on my motorcycle suspension, they had the majority of them. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wanting to replace my framebearings on my MTB i was looking for new bearings and the tools to replace them. The shops I normally buy from didn't have the tools I needed so I looked further and found Wych Bearings. They had both the bearings I wanted and the tools I needed so I ordered everything at Wych bearings. Within 3 days I received my order in the Netherlands. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The bearing supplied was to fix a salamander shower pump, all done and the owner says it quieter than when it was new. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Good and prompt service very pleased with the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"What attracted me to Wych Bearings was the reasonable price of vee belts compared with some other suppliers, in this case. I found the turnaround time very good and was pleased with the product quality. Well done Wych Bearings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support