Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, great range of bearings.
Posted 5 months ago
Belts in stock and courteous staff. You need to order early to get same day dispatch. I rang at 3.42pm to be told that post had gone and thereby lost a day. Rating would have been 5 star had it not been for this issue.
Posted 5 months ago
A good quick service.

Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very responsive and helpful. Didn't have the full quantity in stock but were able to source the rest quickly. Happy to change the delivery address of my order last minute and refund me the difference. Would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
good service
Posted 6 months ago
I got the delivery yesterday and today I put them at place, and everything works just as it should. Happy with what I got and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
we're new customers so early days. Our first couple of encounters have been very good and heres to it continuing. Mick hemmings LLP
Posted 6 months ago
Nice and easy to purchase from, called prior to placing the order to confirm some details and their stock levels.
The person that took my call was pleasant to talk to, informative and well mannered.
Wych Bearings Limited saved me money.
Would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Easy to access The bearings on your website.
Posted 6 months ago
All good as expected
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Right product at a low price to resolve a problem with a wind spinner originally using shielded bearings which retained water ingress.
Posted 7 months ago
Oil seal is just what I wanted.
Thamks
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and made helpful suggestions to keep things going
Posted 9 months ago
One off purchase for major food store chain great service next day delivery store heating restored to working order Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Good buying experience. Web site let me easily find what I was after, prices competitive and delivery efficient
Posted 11 months ago
I take these parts for sweden and it was a success. The parts came quickly and it's what i was expecting. Ufortunately the cage, house for these bearing was not on the liste, and I buy these part in germany. It's a sepcial bearing with a special house adapted to the bearing. But it's ok now, tested with go performances.
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of bearings in stock. Delivered items as ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - products as per description
Posted 1 year ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 3,223 reviews