Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,845 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Good buying experience. Web site let me easily find what I was after, prices competitive and delivery efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I take these parts for sweden and it was a success. The parts came quickly and it's what i was expecting. Ufortunately the cage, house for these bearing was not on the liste, and I buy these part in germany. It's a sepcial bearing with a special house adapted to the bearing. But it's ok now, tested with go performances."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good range of bearings in stock. Delivered items as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service - products as per description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality to price value..Good buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like dealing with Wych bearings the options are vast ,service is excellent and quick delivery. could we have the invoice in money not weight please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order fast delivery. Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The process of ordering and delivery was very good. The product arrive in estimated time in Thailand. Today I could install the parts, but I have only one issue with both of the SKF bearings, They rotate with resistant and becoming hot on faster Speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had to order some bearings for my bike found Wych Bearings after a quick search. Very well priced, very good quality and good delivery times will defiantly order again when the time comes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bearing as expected promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good selection of bearings, arrived promptly. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size, the id number on the bearing for my Fulcrum wheels didn't match the size, and I didn't discover this until after my order had been shipped. I rang up and re-ordered the correct size, this problem had been seen before. I returned the first set still in packaging and was refunded the purchase price, but would have liked to see an email to say they had done this. The correct size bearings are just perfect though :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have purchased items from Wych Bearings on several occasions and I have found the service to be very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my bearings, and received them within a few days, good bearings good price, if I need any more I know where to come"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Unfortunately I cannot comment as I purchased this for the company, but there have been no problems with the part so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast and well paked"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bearings ordered for my Push Iron's Bottom Bracket. Great price, and quick delivery...great service. Only time will tell on durability?."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,845 reviews