Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,806 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Beware Slow dispatch Ordered 25/3 @16.45, later amended, which was confirmed 8.30am 26/3, but not despatched till 27/3"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Have not got any delivery yet, ordered 21 Mars. No opinion so far."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hello, The product corresponds to the order, delivery times respected. All ok"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bearing did not have the same housing as the picture."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bearing arrived very quickly so can’t complain about the customer service, if I was rating that I’d give them a 5. Unfortunately when the bearing came I assumed they’d be to a high tolerance removed from packaging fitting into bearing housing, tried to fit crank in only to find bearings were half a millimetre too small on the inside diameter the outer one was fine. As they’d already been fitted I couldn’t return."
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that the bearings supplied did not fit your crank. Please can you send them back to the address below so we can investigate. We will always offer a full refund for any product which is faulty or not to specification even if it has been fitted.
Returns Address:
Wych Bearings Limited
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove
B60 3EX

Best Regards

Wych Bearings
Posted 1 year ago
"This bearing doesn't have the extended race like the code would suggest"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Charlie,

Many thanks for your feedback. I've checked your order and the item you have ordered "MR2237-LLB" is a standard bearing without extended inner (sizes 22x37x9). If you require the extended inner version our code is "MR22378-LLB-E" - the "E" denotes extended inner - the sizes for this bearing is 22x37x8/11.5 I'll send you an email with the links to our site. Please feel free to the return the item you have ordered and we can give you a refund.

Best regards

Wych Bearings
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap Chinese quality.. very disappointing"
Posted 3 years ago
"The main problem with the 6813 Steel Enduro bearings seems to have been play in the bearing. Although this is minimal, with the 26" circumference of a cycle wheel, the effect is amplified at the rim to 3/4mm. Unfortunately the last bearings fitted, took in water. I have flushed this out with GT185 and re-greased and will see how long the bearing will run. The new ceramic bearings will go in when this bearing gives up. Matt Schutz"
Posted 3 years ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,806 reviews