Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,891 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Disappointed that item is described as a lock nut and the item received was not a lock nut"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry this item was not as expected. Our lock nuts are for use with rod end bearings to tighten against the bearing or mating part. Please feel free to return the item for a full refund.

Best Regards

Wych Bearings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I am still waiting my order. I need your help to know where is it :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oscar,
I'm sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. I understand from your email to us that you entered and incomplete address. We will do our best to find out where your order is. I will be in touch by email.
Best Regards
Wych Bearings
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good bearings and promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I actually never received them so I won't be able to give a feedback on the product. I can only say that I'm a bit disappointed as I thought the postage would be tracked but I never received info about shipping. Not sure there's something I can do at this point in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived. I will be in touch with you directly to get to the bottom of this. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused.

Best Regards

Wych Bearings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery didn't arrive until next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry your order did not arrive in the agreed timescale. I have refunded the delivery charge. Please accept our apologies for the Inconvenience this has caused.
Wych Bearings
Posted 1 year ago
"This company supplied the wrong parts, and more than a week later, have still not responded to my message. They either don't care, or are too badly managed / organised to be able to deal with customers correctly, In any case it's not good enough: avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really sorry that no-one has contacted you about this problem. This has fallen well below our usual customer service standards.
I have arranged to send the correct items and I have also arranged a suitable refund.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused.

Wych Bearings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly my bearings have not arrived. What can I say :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Arnold,
I’m sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order.
I can confirm that your order was despatched on the 30th March, by European post as requested. Despatch was delayed by the Easter Bank Holidays here. This delivery service can take 5-7 working days, so your parcel should be arriving any day now.
Please can you let me know if you item hasn’t arrived by Monday 11th April?
Posted 3 years ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,891 reviews