Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
elegantly sober, comfortable, faithful to the description
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time, well packaged and as described
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived in time, even abroad (Hungary). Products splendid, as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products; I'll definitely be ordering more from here in the future. I wouldn't mind more pictures of each product. One hat I bought was styled slightly different from what I gathered from the pics, but it's still very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of items. Easy to order. Helpful on the phone. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived fine and was what I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a damaged jacket, but the problem was sorted out immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product and it was delivered quickly too. It was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
True quality country styles and natural looking materials,to suite country thinking folk.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with quality and selection -
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't got for months any information from you since I bought your product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback Please can you contact us directly on cs@walkerandhawkes.co.uk and we will investigate your issue and ensure you have your item you have ordered Best Regards Kes Walker
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirt and great service
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Stockman rain coat from you to walk the dog, because I thought that was what I needed, However, though the fit was good, the material is very thin & the lining is barely 3/4 (not full length) & the hood is too small and the draw not long enough. That said, the reason for me giving a " good" review is that the returns department were so helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality, efficient service, faor [rices.
Posted 1 year ago
The pants were beautiful, but I had to return them as I mustn't have read the description carefully enough--I would love to wear them to work--and they are a very niche sort of hunting trouser. Can't you sell a modified pant that could be worn in everyday wear? Best
Posted 1 year ago
It was very nice. They have a good selection too. Be cause I was thinking of making a few more purchases if the jacket turned out well, which it did. I will definitely buy my next jacket here.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered in good time and appears to match description. Not yet worn
Posted 1 year ago
My dealings thus far with Walker and Hawkes have been excellent. Their quality, selection, pricing, and shipping are superb. I look forward to continuing this relationship.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant jacket - my daughter loves it and it keeps her warm and dry on our rambles. Will be getting one for each member of the family.
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews