Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money, sizing as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice country's vest!
Posted 1 year ago
Waxed hat fantastic value for money and good quality thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the coats! Great quality and super fast shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Was afraid of the size and colour, but following the size chart, received what i wanted. Color much better than pics in the web site. Excellent materials; very happy with the jacket. I'll buy again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
elegantly sober, comfortable, faithful to the description
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time, well packaged and as described
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived in time, even abroad (Hungary). Products splendid, as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products; I'll definitely be ordering more from here in the future. I wouldn't mind more pictures of each product. One hat I bought was styled slightly different from what I gathered from the pics, but it's still very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of items. Easy to order. Helpful on the phone. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product and it was delivered quickly too. It was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
True quality country styles and natural looking materials,to suite country thinking folk.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirt and great service
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality, efficient service, faor [rices.
Posted 1 year ago
The pants were beautiful, but I had to return them as I mustn't have read the description carefully enough--I would love to wear them to work--and they are a very niche sort of hunting trouser. Can't you sell a modified pant that could be worn in everyday wear? Best
Posted 1 year ago
It was very nice. They have a good selection too. Be cause I was thinking of making a few more purchases if the jacket turned out well, which it did. I will definitely buy my next jacket here.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value
Posted 1 year ago
My dealings thus far with Walker and Hawkes have been excellent. Their quality, selection, pricing, and shipping are superb. I look forward to continuing this relationship.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant jacket - my daughter loves it and it keeps her warm and dry on our rambles. Will be getting one for each member of the family.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my jacket and have been wearing it here in New England, it's perfect for end of winter beginning of spring. I also (god willing) will be wearing it in October this year in Scotland. Thanks for the great jacket and take care, be well, Maureen Coulter
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews