Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dobre, I recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
We have ordered jacket for 6 and 12 years old and took one size up just in case. Overall size is good but sleeves are short on the both jackets...
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, the product I ordered was a perfect fit and just what I was looking for. Just keep up the good work.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and reliable shopping for country wear.
Especially for autumn and bad weather clothing, what's greatly appreciated.
However a little enlarging of the summer and hot weather offer would be a plus
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a jacket for my daughter ,really pleased with it excellent quality and great price ,ordered wrong size so exchanged it no problem and made in UK 🇬🇧
Posted 9 months ago
Cap was of good quality and of unusual design with ear flaps, ideal for hill walking. Had many requests for your details by passerby walkers!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a stockman coat which I felt was just a bit short as I wanted it to cover the tops of my Wellingtons when out walking the dog. W&H supplied a piece of fabric which my wife stitched on - great job, dry legs and feet!!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought the moto jacket in black on a whim after it was recommended to me by a reddit user. I was skeptical about the price, surely it can't be so cheap? I received the jacket very quickly, and to my surprise the jacket fit impeccably and seemed to be made of quality materials. It quickly became a favorite item of mine and I'm finding myself wearing this jacket more and more. After about 2 months of ownership, the jacket is holding up very well and has taken shape to my body quite beautifully and remains an almost daily wearing jacket. 5/5, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Both the customer service and the goods are perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely product.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second tweed waistcoat I have from here I got another so could change colours comfortable to wear very smart and nice quality. My recent purchase I wire to Crufts this year and actually won my class with my young dog. Several people have asked where i got my waistcoats i have told them to look on your website
Posted 9 months ago
Toujours très bien. Qualité/Prix imbattable, Ecoute du service contact pour un échange ou retour.
Je reste fidèle à la marque.
Un peu de renouvellement de coloris de tweed serait bien... j'ai déjà plusieurs séries assorties veste, gilet, chapeau, casquette ! (quand on aime on ne compte pas !)
Merci à l'équipe WandH
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely item, very well received as it was a gift. Will order again, Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for money, sizing as described.
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice country's
vest!
Posted 9 months ago
rispondente alle mie aspettative !
Posted 9 months ago
The clothing is very nice.
Posted 9 months ago
Waxed hat fantastic value for money and good quality thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the coats! Great quality and super fast shipping!
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. Was afraid of the size and colour, but following the size chart, received what i wanted.
Color much better than pics in the web site. Excellent materials; very happy with the jacket. I'll buy again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews