Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price, fast delivery, good product, can’t ask for more.
Posted 9 months ago
Good Hat ... Good Value ...
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful help desk and prompt delivery. Items not labeled as advertised however.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, products exactly as described
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered several items over the years.... clothing and service, outstanding!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Great company and service. I ordered 2 hats, they arrived quickly and were well packaged. I definitely recommend them, and would happily buy from them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.I am very pleased with this coat,a good quality product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Order was easy to place, choice of products was very good and order was quickly expedited. Quality of coat is very good and grandson has loved wearing it.
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt delivery and very satisfied with product. Great value.
Posted 9 months ago
Quality products, quality service
Posted 9 months ago
Every part of ordering and delivery went very well, a good service, I would be happy to use this supplier again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the hats.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order. Good communication throughout. Love the style of the jacket but would have preferred it a bit longer.
Posted 9 months ago
Liked the products but there was a small problem with the stitching on the hand warmer pocket it was sewed to the arm hole we had to rip the seem and cut the bottom of the pocket and resew it and aside from my belly being big and tight I love the vest and hat
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service. Web site easy to use. Very pleased with the fit and quality of item.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a couple of tweed caps for my 5 year old. I didn’t measure his head accurately so returned one and bought another. No issues with refund. The caps are really good quality and beautifully made. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and high quality products!
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and a fine product
Posted 9 months ago
High quality hat at a good price, with efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews