The Lighting Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 9 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend The Lighting Centre
Quick delivery,well packaged,and a gorgeous light,better than in the picture,great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this lamp, it looks lovely and matches my main lights so well. Once we’d had worked out how to put all together it didn’t take too long, at first to see everything in packs it was a bit daunting but once we’d read the instructions it was great and very satisfying to see it going together and then how lovely it looked. Only thing I wish I’d done was order the bulbs at the same time as I had to wait to use it as couldn’t get them straight away. Very, very happy with purchase and happy with the delivery, prompt and delivered when informed of date and time, all wrapped safely, many thanks
The Lighting Centre 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely shades just what I was looking for. Had two larger ones for my beside tables and the smaller one for my little lamp, all fit lovely and look great. Well packaged and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with this Blade-less ceiling fan. We bought 3 others from a different company but these are not performing as well as this one. It looks great, love the light settings, the fan is quiet so great for the bedroom where we are using it. The app is also a bonus. Service and speedy delivery was excellent. The reason I chose the others I ordered was because they looked a little more decorative/ appealing but this one still looks smart and classy. Thank you I am so delighted with my purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy with the three items we purchased. So much so we want to buy another one.
The Lighting Centre 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on Time in good condition. Well packed to avoid damage. Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 bed side lights. Only one is working, We have sent one back and it has been a very drawn out process getting a replacement. The light that works is good quality and looks great but I have had yet to receive my replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent back - over 2 weeks ago - original order, 15mm LED lights and you still haven't refunded my money. In fact you can't even be bothered to email that you got them never mind about the monies owed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering process was very easy and the ceiling fan was delivered sooner than I had expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Lighting Centre is rated 4.4 based on 9 reviews