The Fireplace Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Company
Visit Website

Phone:

01524847398

Email:

sales@thefireplacecompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quick delivery and friendly service
The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Robert!
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service and great fire place it’s a great centre piece on our feature wall
The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 14th April 2021 The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Oh wow Leah that looks amazing!! Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
We looked everywhere for our fire and The Fireplace Company gave us free delivery. They were very helpful and kept us updated from start to finish. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Preston :) Enjoy your fire!
Posted 6 days ago
Great fire, delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review Kevin!
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the fire now its fitted and looks spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ron :)
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to navigate. Staff very friendly and helpful when I called to ask about availability of an item. Competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review Kellee!
Posted 6 days ago
Trying to carry out building work during lockdown proved a challenge unable to visit showrooms and some companies not even available on the phone. not so The Fireplace Company great advice over the phone then I ordered on line which was simple and straightforward delivery prompt and happened as they said it would all told excellent service and very competitive prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived as described and on time.Very impressed with the quality and the value.Spot on thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Matthew, enjoy your new fire!
Posted 6 days ago
So pleased with my purchase. It really does make the room look warm and homely. The heater is perfect to take the chill off a room and it looks so smart under the TV
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 6 days ago
The Fireplace Company is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews