The Fireplace Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Company
Visit Website

Phone:

01524847398

Email:

sales@thefireplacecompany.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent online service. Very personable staff. Great product. although delivery was a little late (six weeks) due to manufacturers backlog, but this was no fault of The Fireplace Company and we were regularly contacted to keep us informed of any progress. Delivery guy was very helpful, offered to help carry the product into our house. Looks great now its installed.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jan, we're so glad you love your new fire :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fab customer service and an even better price which no one else could match
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review Stephen!
Posted 4 days ago
We were kept up-to-date on the delivery of our new fire at all times by India. No complaints. Fire is beautiful. Highly recommend the Fireplace Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your lovely review! Many thanks, The Fireplace Company :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional company. Very happy with my fire. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful with great communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Jimmy - enjoy your new fire!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication,good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received. My stove was delayed but I was kept informed of progress and the delivery went smoothly. I am delighted to have a stove that looks like a woodburner but without the mess.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Sally, enjoy your new stove :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased to say that my order arrived ahead of the predicted delivery date, especially as there are so many delays for orders at the moment. Also a cheaper price than other suppliers for the same model.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with my desire 7 electric stove
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stephen, glad you love your new stove!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the fire online and delivered in a couple of days. Really good service 5/5
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Sheena :)
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love it, not able to see one before we bought it, had reservations but it's just what we wanted. Would recommend your company to anyone. Many Thanks
The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review David, the electric stove looks fantastic - enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
The people I spoke with (email and phone) about this order have been excellent. There was a long lead in to delivery and I was told of this as soon as I placed the order. I was given the option of waiting or cancelling. All that followed was smooth and, most important for me, friendly. Delivery was excellent also.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jean - enjoy your new heater!
Posted 2 months ago
The Fireplace Company helped me to get the perfect fireplace for our Victorian house! From the first phone call to the very quick delivery, I appreciated the help and backup offered by them. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Keith!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrive promptly. Beautiful Fireplace very happy with the purchase. Very well packaged and arrived safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Harry :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick delivery and friendly service
The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Robert!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great fire place it’s a great centre piece on our feature wall
The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 14th April 2021 The Fireplace Company 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Oh wow Leah that looks amazing!! Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 3 months ago
We looked everywhere for our fire and The Fireplace Company gave us free delivery. They were very helpful and kept us updated from start to finish. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Preston :) Enjoy your fire!
Posted 3 months ago
Great fire, delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review Kevin!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the fire now its fitted and looks spot on.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ron :)
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to navigate. Staff very friendly and helpful when I called to ask about availability of an item. Competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Kellee!
Posted 3 months ago
The Fireplace Company is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews