Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,672 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and a great idea, fingers crossed for a win now🤞
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Foxy! Came across DBC recently while going through a midlife crisis and hitting the mountains in the lake district and now I'm hooked! All I need now is some new quality gear so I'm defo in it to win it! 🤞🚴‍♂️🤘
Posted 3 weeks ago
First competition, see how it goes. Good ticket prices though!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've not entered the dream bike competition since the PayPal days. I saw the #riderdown story and thought what a great idea to give the money to charity. I was surprised with how easy it was to pay, don't really know why I thought it'd be any different. I'll be entering some of the other draws too 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, clear to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prizes at reasonable ticket prices, whats a couple of quid for a chance at winning a top notch piece of kit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of bikes(prizes) easy comp to enter.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good concept to win some cracking bikes. It is the first time i have entered this month so fingers crossed for the draw.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was all about wanting to support Casey I entered it my grandson name Eric smith he is only 2 .5 but is a mad little shredder who follows Casey and I just was so overwhelmed with how the mtb family have supported her
Posted 4 weeks ago
This website seems ok hopefully ill win a new bike as cant afford bus fare everyday to take my kids to school
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 stars, even though I haven't won yet. Great site, great prizes and good value, although I haven't won yet. I'll keep playing though. Did I say, I haven't won yet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Also does suspension servicing top company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pretty cool to have a little shot at winning a bike I could never really afford. Gives you a wee bit of hope and excitement!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dream Bike Competition are doing a great job at facilitation the charity auction for the #riderdown appeal, with all proceeds going to charity. Such a worthy cause as it could happen to any of us bikers. Well done to DBC and all the organisations that donated their prizes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time entering, very user friendly and straight forward. Now let's hope that luck is on my side for a win...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great competition, makes you want to play every week and keep dreaming of that new bike!
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys make dreams come true.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this competition as theres loads to choose from some really nice bikes and gadgets on the weekly and theres the monthly now thats just on another level. Fair play to foxy for making this happen top chap very cheerful and always seems to be fully of energy
Posted 4 weeks ago
The competition was for a really worthwhile cause #riderdown. So was a no brainer.. great looking prizes and really easy to sign up for..
Posted 4 weeks ago
We all dream of a new super bike or upgrades to give our bike's the edge, DBC gives us that chance to win something we have to save up for. Good Job Foxy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,672 reviews