Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well laid out competition, worth a punt for less than a pint of beer you can win a serious MTB and other goodies. Best of luck everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good well organised
Posted 3 weeks ago
The thrill of the chase! So much excitement I thought I was going to have a coronary!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been playing for a while always great prizes ,and entertaining draws.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant company and competition and some great prizes up for grabs cant fault at all
Posted 4 weeks ago
A lot of choices for bikes and stuff so u can get your “dream bike” lol
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had no luck winning yet but i still buy tickets just incase i do win a big prize they offer up in the raffle.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic site. Fantastic opportunity to obtain ones dream for MTB Keep up the fantastic work fella Trust me it’s appreciated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helping random people to make their dreams come true. Thanks DBC! More power! Keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome gives people the opportunity to win a bike they may not be able to afford.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have never done competitions before. But when i started to look DBC was easily the best. I find it so easy to use and straightforward for anyone wanting to get started.
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is an excellent way to give budding cyclists a chance at there dream bike to which the may never be able to purchase at full price.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve entered these drawings a few times now and I find them extremely easy to navigate. I really enjoy the variety of items you have to give away. I’ve yet to win but I’m pretty sure my time will come. Thank you for putting this together and for making the tickets affordable. Best Regards, Abram B.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't know what kind of review should write hire..I see good stuff really good but I never win anything on my live well only can say...keep going ,web is so easy and so many fantastic bikes hire some of them never seen before.
Posted 1 month ago
Always like an opportunity to win big and this site gives me that
Posted 1 month ago
Great competition
Posted 1 month ago
I just want a bike to go bike ride with my friends and I don’t have a bike
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t won yet, but I have seems my name come up. And Foxy is a super nice guy
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Foxy good clear & precise competition with bikes to suit all riders, would be nice to see name once in a while but understand there is a lot of entries
Posted 1 month ago
Dream bike is an absolutely brilliant competition !! Gives you a good chance of winning a bike that's not affordable to the average person for a Fantastic ticket price. I've won nothing yet but I'll keep playing with my fingers crossed 🤞🏼🤞🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews