Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth payment.. Easy website Just need to win lol
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fun and addictive way to raffle bikes. Has a strong sense of community surrounding it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great concept easy to join and select your dreams, would be 5 * if I win :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time user of the competition, the system seems very user friendly and easy to navigate. Fingers crossed now it pulls through and delivers the goods! In a place mentally where this is something I really need to help soothe the soul! Thanks for the opportunity to get that!
Posted 1 month ago
DBC is one of the very few honest and legitimate pages for genuine competitions.. especially ones you have a good chance of winning and see and hear the winners live, which is much more reassuring. If you're into winning, favouring your odds and a vast and selective set of tickets, this is the site for you. I have have 4 stars as the 5th I will give once my luck has me win a prize!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
It’s easy to use the website, an simple to select which competition you want to Enter in!!
Posted 1 month ago
It's an excellent competition cracking bikes and equipment every should try it out you never know if youl be a winner good luck every1
Posted 1 month ago
Bit fiddly to play but I got there in the end and all for a great cause!
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and easy to use website, great variety of competition’s for everyone and very well detailed information of what you can actually win.
Posted 1 month ago
The dream bike offers some fantastic prizes, for good value but there are a few small draw backs. There is always some confusion regarding the format of the draw ans could be seen as a bit misleading, lots of different prizes but only 1 draw. Perhaps asking new members to read and agree to all T'c & C'c before participating. I have been a bit part player for a few years and have only seen my name once on the wheel during a draw. Other raffles of this type allow you to see all the entrants prior to the draw. Over all its a good value competition that I will continue to participate in
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
I can never find the live draw on Facebook or YouTube when I search under DBC live draw. However I do Love the variety of prizes. 🤞 to win one day.
Posted 1 month ago
I came across the ad on Facebook and felt inclined to have a look being a mtb enthusiast. The site is great as all information is clear on when the draw will happen and which prize you would like to play for. Once my order was placed I received multiple emails confirming my order and a welcome message from foxy himself. Great service and I look forward to playing with you guys again in the near future
Posted 1 month ago
Nice prizes to win.
Posted 1 month ago
Cool way to win a dream bike !
Posted 1 month ago
First time entering the DBC. Simple to register and enter. Good layout, happy so far. I'll be over the moon if I win.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall experience was good Places for improvement were You can't see the picture of the bike with the "+£500 cash" banner over the top Also on certain items (can't remember which off the top of my head) when you move the slider it doest say how many tickets I'm using mobile by the way, desktop might be fine Hope this helps keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to get tickets, simple ways to pay the only criticism would be maybe add Paypal to the payment options. Lets hope I win now!!
Posted 2 months ago
A great selection of prizes, easy to enter.....just could do with winning 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Simple comp, hope I win
Posted 2 months ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews