Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,472 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Easy to buy tickets.
Posted 2 days ago
Not yet been in a draw as only entered for the first time a couple of days ago. I was always sceptical about these raffles. But DBC and the community around it seem very positive! In it to win it.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been asked to write a review of a competition I enter but have never won . It’s a great competition with lots of great prizes I just haven’t won any yet
Posted 4 days ago
Great competition with amazing prizes😃
Posted 4 days ago
I used to wonder if this was another on-line fix where no one actually ‘won’........until my mate won a £6k bike!!! Now I play every week and love watching Foxy’s live streams.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy process with awesome prizes!!
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to use and enter competitions star will go up if I ever win
Posted 5 days ago
Great comp, with fair prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to complete the on line tickets system. Some amazing prize and cheap(if you win) van to bikes to... In fact anything you would want with the cash prizes. Stop dreaming about that bike win it.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing prizes at low cost...why not ;)
Posted 5 days ago
Was a bit confusing at the beginning when it looked like there was separate draws for each item , after learning how it worked though it seemed pretty fun , no different to buying a lottery ticket and always worth buying a few tickets when I've got a spare tenner
Posted 5 days ago
Good choices on some really nice bikes and the price is a lot better then other competition sites
Posted 6 days ago
Great prizes and easy to navigate site, plus really good odds on actually wining something!!
Posted 1 week ago
So far very serious and professional!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to enter, prices are perfectly reasonable, i'll have more to say when i win something :)
Posted 1 week ago
Always a cracking array of goodies up for grabs. Truly one of the best ticket competitions around.
Posted 1 week ago
Some fantastic prizes up for grads, sadly I've not been lucky enough to win yet but I will keep playing
Posted 1 week ago
Love the concept Just haven't won yet
Posted 1 week ago
Gotta be in it to win it!
Posted 1 week ago
Well my son put me on to competitions i like cycling mainly mtb.so i though going to leave doing the nat lotto and start on the monthly competitions for a new bike be a bonus to win a dream mountain bike
Posted 1 week ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,472 reviews