Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I signed up for the weekly and it said i had entered for the next week im not sure what has gone on weather the draw has been done or what... there no details about when the draw was i entered no dates of conformation or anything? Anoying
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 10 tickets for the weekly draw but nowhere on my account did it confirm I had purchased them. I wrote a message to the team but never received a reply. For all I know I bought tickets for nothing.
Posted 4 months ago
Entered for 6 different prize draws for it all to be put into 1 big draw. Total rip off to be honest. Will not be entering again
Posted 4 months ago
Seems like a good way to win the bike if your dreams, just not sure if it’s true. Have yet to see someone win anything in the States. 🤷🏽‍♂️ Last time I’m buying tickets. Feels like I’m giving my money away for false hope.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jose, You have to bear in mind I am followed by a lot more UK followers than I am from the states! But your ticket/s will have same chance as there's and that's a fact!
Posted 5 months ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews