Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well laid out competition, worth a punt for less than a pint of beer you can win a serious MTB and other goodies. Best of luck everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good well organised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smooth payment.. Easy website Just need to win lol
Posted 4 weeks ago
The thrill of the chase! So much excitement I thought I was going to have a coronary!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been playing for a while always great prizes ,and entertaining draws.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant company and competition and some great prizes up for grabs cant fault at all
Posted 4 weeks ago
A lot of choices for bikes and stuff so u can get your “dream bike” lol
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fun and addictive way to raffle bikes. Has a strong sense of community surrounding it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had no luck winning yet but i still buy tickets just incase i do win a big prize they offer up in the raffle.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic site. Fantastic opportunity to obtain ones dream for MTB Keep up the fantastic work fella Trust me it’s appreciated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helping random people to make their dreams come true. Thanks DBC! More power! Keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome gives people the opportunity to win a bike they may not be able to afford.
Posted 1 month ago
Good concept as it's giving us the opportunity to win something we could never afford. Plus I actually know 2 people that have scooped a prize. Don't really like how you only give away 1 proper prize a week when you can enter about 50 different competitions . But , I will keep playing , one fingers crossed I'll win something!
Posted 1 month ago
great concept easy to join and select your dreams, would be 5 * if I win :)
Posted 1 month ago
First time user of the competition, the system seems very user friendly and easy to navigate. Fingers crossed now it pulls through and delivers the goods! In a place mentally where this is something I really need to help soothe the soul! Thanks for the opportunity to get that!
Posted 1 month ago
I have never done competitions before. But when i started to look DBC was easily the best. I find it so easy to use and straightforward for anyone wanting to get started.
Posted 1 month ago
DBC is one of the very few honest and legitimate pages for genuine competitions.. especially ones you have a good chance of winning and see and hear the winners live, which is much more reassuring. If you're into winning, favouring your odds and a vast and selective set of tickets, this is the site for you. I have have 4 stars as the 5th I will give once my luck has me win a prize!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is an excellent way to give budding cyclists a chance at there dream bike to which the may never be able to purchase at full price.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve entered these drawings a few times now and I find them extremely easy to navigate. I really enjoy the variety of items you have to give away. I’ve yet to win but I’m pretty sure my time will come. Thank you for putting this together and for making the tickets affordable. Best Regards, Abram B.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't know what kind of review should write hire..I see good stuff really good but I never win anything on my live well only can say...keep going ,web is so easy and so many fantastic bikes hire some of them never seen before.
Posted 1 month ago
Always like an opportunity to win big and this site gives me that
Posted 1 month ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews