Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,687 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Scott Hudson
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Jamie Ballantine
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Brian Howell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Brian Howell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Graeme Heard
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Luka Žen
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
N T
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been playing the dream bike competition for about 2 years now , I have won £2500 cash £50 credit. Foxy is a man of his word when you win he contacts you straight away and let’s you know if he needs any other information from you. This is a site you can TRUST you receive what you play for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't win but definitely worth a try got to be In it to win it 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Competition is easy to understand and enter. Hasn’t drawn yet though so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great prizes and very easy to buy tickets evan an idiot can do it , it must be easy because I can do it. 😲
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Played for years, love seeing dreams come true weekly, just amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value on the entries and a decent chance of actually winning, so well worth a punt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hoping to win. Excited here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the comp
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can't wait to see what unfolds 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is the first time that I participate, I hope to be lucky and win what I want
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Win a dream bike for a quid! What’s not to like. It’s a big thumbs up from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time playing the DBC. The process of entering was simple, quick and assuring to get an immediate confirmation email. Fingers crossed for the winning ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi. Im new to DBC and ill give it a 5 star bc the interface makes it easy to use also everything is explained in the faqs so cheers for costumer friendly site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great competition with a no fuss approach format! Buy your tickets win your Dream bike as simple as that! Easy to navigate website with weekly and monthly draws. I like the fact that I have flexibility to choose the bike I want and receive spare comp cash !!! Best Competition in UK 🇬🇧 hands down I would definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not won anything but I’m not giving up 🤣 great prizes and a great site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great competition. I’ve never won but the prices look great for the cost of the ticket.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Competition site that revolves around MTB,/biking, can't wait to win some of these juicy prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like playing the dream bike competition has lots of different prizes to be won, I've been playing for 1 year now still waiting to win something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
keep up the good work 👍 I wish I could won sometime 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been playing this competition for about 2 years now , great prices and great odds , still waiting for that win my time will come, great work foxy 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the whole concept of these competitions. There are always great and varied prizes so something to appeal to everyone plus odds that make you feel you have a chance of winning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 2,687 reviews