Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,675 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well laid out competition, worth a punt for less than a pint of beer you can win a serious MTB and other goodies. Best of luck everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good comp and yea this is legit people. Plenty of prizes to play for weekly or monthly, myself I do prefer the fixed odds comps (the new style) and ill be playing alot more while these are happening 👌
Posted 14 hours ago
It was a really easy way of supporting rider down, with a chance to win some good prizes as a benefit - not that that is the important thing in this case!
Posted 15 hours ago
Great prizes, easy to play. Just need to win an e-bike now..
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy and quick. Great👍
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoy the thrill of a lottery there is actually a chance of winning! Unfortunately I'm never going to have the disposable cash to afford even a mid level full sus, this competition gives me hope. I enjoyed the weekly bike but could rarely watch as I work in bar, suppose I'm down to just 12 chances a year for some new wheels
Posted 2 days ago
Great competitions keep up the good work foxy 🦊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prizes just wish I could enter more often
Posted 3 days ago
Great competition i don't do it every time but dabble occasionally great possibility to win top stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
Its not a scam. I've know Foxy for a good few years now. What you have is an honest hard working passionate mountainbiker who has given you the opportunity to win some great prizes. Yet to win but as they say, you have to be in it to win it.
Posted 3 days ago
Very straight forward and very easy to pick how many tickets you want and what you want to pick. Payment is very easy, also feel secure with the payment due to the secure payment system used.
Posted 3 days ago
So it gets to the end of the month and I have a few spare quid. So, what do I do with it? Well, I bung a few pounds on the Dream Bike Comp page and set myself the chance of some big prizes for a few quid that I can afford to lose. May end up being a new bike yet! Give it a try and it might be for you too!
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of prizes, very reasonable ticket costs. Never met Foxy, but seems very down to earth and genuine! All round great competition!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the fact u can enter and pay with card great job guys fingers crossed for the draw
Posted 4 days ago
A great competition, if your not in it your not winning. It’s simple and at great odds!
Posted 4 days ago
If you love bikes (of any kind) this is a must go to competition, its easy to enter and the odds are good give it a try you never know you might just win.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service always enjoy playing and can’t beat it for the price
Posted 4 days ago
Very good trustworthy competition. Gives you a good chance of winning some seriously good bike gear and bikes. Haven't won yet but seen my name close a few times on the live draw! For the price of a cup of coffee you can't go wrong really. Fingers crossed for a win soon!
Posted 4 days ago
The dream bike offers some fantastic prizes, for good value but there are a few small draw backs. There is always some confusion regarding the format of the draw ans could be seen as a bit misleading, lots of different prizes but only 1 draw. Perhaps asking new members to read and agree to all T'c & C'c before participating. I have been a bit part player for a few years and have only seen my name once on the wheel during a draw. Other raffles of this type allow you to see all the entrants prior to the draw. Over all its a good value competition that I will continue to participate in
Posted 5 days ago
Good easy to navigate website. Great prizes and cheap tickets. Good customer interaction also.
Posted 5 days ago
Great competitions, huge selection of prizes. Foxy generates a real buzz in his competition community, always an exciting draw
Posted 6 days ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,675 reviews