Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,922 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Well laid out competition, worth a punt for less than a pint of beer you can win a serious MTB and other goodies. Best of luck everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Real easy and cheap competition to enter with a grate choice of prizes to be won thanks foxy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I’ve not won anything, however I think the concept is great the ticket price is fair and the communication brilliant Keep up the amazing prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great competition! Very good value and lots of prizes. Plus foxy is a legend
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great way to get yourself your dream bike Admin very helpful 😀 👍🏼 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
The items you can win are amazing and looking around everything seems legit and proper looks like a fantastic thing not to miss out on
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good website run by an excellent and genuine bloke
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Really easy to use and great prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
A OPPORTUNITY TO WIN SOMETHING I WANT OR NEED WITH REALISTIC ODDS THAT FAR BEATS THE NATIONAL LOTTERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dream bike competition has great prizes at a reasonable price foxy seems like a sound chap got to be in it to win it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very well ran competition with some great prizes Also they are very approachable about anything to to with mountain bikes I would highly recommend these guys Ps it would be nice to win the competition , I would love a new bike…..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic prize give away..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb choices , so many options to choose 👍🏻from what’s not to like 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to enter with some awesome prizes to be won. You have to be in it to win it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very simple and straightforward to enter the dream bike competition and brilliant prizes. You'd be a silly not to enter for the small price of the tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have been playing for around 18 months on and off. Haven’t won yet but have seen a lot of happy people and hope to join them soon! Love the draws and the great choice of prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Belter prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great chances of winning amazing Prices. Easy way to enter the competitions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great opportunity to get an amazing bike for a fraction of the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very simple competition to enter, occasionally you even get emails to get tickets for a slightly cheaper price which is incredible. This gives average Joes like me a chance to win something I could never afford but have always dreamed of owning whilst supporting others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Let's hope we all get lucky.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,922 reviews