Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,468 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
The only reason I've given it a 3,and not higher, is I've a query. If you buy a ticket, or tickets, every week, does your name go into the draw every week?I know you probably can't put everyone's name on the wheel, but is your name still in the draw?
Posted 5 days ago
Haven’t won yet but if u ain’t in it you won’t win it ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Entering the competition couldn't be easier. My only issue is I forget how many I enter and cannot see when my draw dates are.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hmm for the time being I cannot say much. When I will see my name appearing on the wheel, I will tell you more about it
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a lovely idea. only just heard of the Dream Bike Competition. 😊🚲
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure I’m gunna be the best reviewer but I do like free stuff. First time I’ve used DBC & it was a painless experience, good communication & easy to set up. Fingers crossed I win.
Posted 4 weeks ago
While I think the draw is very well done and genuinely randomised and thoroughly legitimate I don't understand how people are in the same draw having purchased different value tickets for different items. For example a person who has gone for a weekly bike prize at ~£1.35 has the same chance of being drawn as a Hope brake bundle for £0.20 (the value of the prize vs how many tickets you could buy for the same given value likely works out). So while I am sceptical I still play every few months, purely out of desperation in these pretty dire times.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't have much to say as it's my first time using your page but hoping to use it alot in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Is hard to to write a review as I have only entered 1 competition and had very little information regarding my entry
Posted 1 month ago
Looked too good not to have a go!
Posted 1 month ago
I have entered a raffle for a mountain bike and am keen to find out if I have won
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate that the live drawing wasn't boring and didn't last infinitely. However I would like to have the ability to check that my name truly is in the wheel before the drawing.
Posted 2 months ago
competitions seem fair enough, but why not publish the maximum number of tickets for each prize, so that one at least knows the odds?
Posted 2 months ago
I’m new to this but love the way how simple it’s and the variety of different competitions. It’s certainly some thing I’m going to be doing more of .
Posted 2 months ago
A ideia é interessante e se realmente seria pode ser gratificante mas têm que rever o registo das encomendas na página pessoal dos clientes porque no meu caso não funciona.
Posted 3 months ago
No confirmation / ticket no / etc from DBC, just an email from viva wallet
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas, please read our FAQs as we do not issue ticket numbers, as for confirmation please double check your spam folder as this is often the case.
Posted 3 months ago
Good competition, great prizes ans fairly priced.. though I was a bit reluctant to enter as I couldn't easily find any where that told me how many tickets are sold for each comp, so I could see the odds. I'm sure you did this at the beginning. Have I missed something or do you not limit ticket numbers anymore?
Posted 3 months ago
Great idea. Ticket price is low enough to tempt. Wish me luck!
Posted 3 months ago
Good opportunity
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first batch of entries, the process is simple and easy to use. Fingers crossed I actually win something
Posted 3 months ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,468 reviews