Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good concept as it's giving us the opportunity to win something we could never afford. Plus I actually know 2 people that have scooped a prize. Don't really like how you only give away 1 proper prize a week when you can enter about 50 different competitions . But , I will keep playing , one fingers crossed I'll win something!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have no idea when it was drawn i watched the countdown and still have no idea what happened
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be alright, I have only done it a couple of times, you don't win if you don't try, so I'm here having a go
Posted 2 months ago
Well this is like any other competition in the world, it’s 50/50 chance of winning, so if you want a chance to win your dream bike go ahead. Your more likely to win if you enter then if you didn’t, Hope one day I can win my dream DH bike 🤟
Posted 2 months ago
First competition, see how it goes. Good ticket prices though!
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve entered so don’t really know much yet but easy to enter 👍
Posted 2 months ago
There are to many choices. I used to do the monthly as it was worth a gamble. Now with all the weekley options and van options it to much.
Posted 2 months ago
I love play this competition, unfortunately I never win, but I’ll keep trying!
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason I've given it a 3,and not higher, is I've a query. If you buy a ticket, or tickets, every week, does your name go into the draw every week?I know you probably can't put everyone's name on the wheel, but is your name still in the draw?
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t won yet but if u ain’t in it you won’t win it ;)
Posted 3 months ago
Entering the competition couldn't be easier. My only issue is I forget how many I enter and cannot see when my draw dates are.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a lot of tickets but my name did not even appear on the wheel.
Posted 3 months ago
It's a lovely idea. only just heard of the Dream Bike Competition. 😊🚲
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure I’m gunna be the best reviewer but I do like free stuff. First time I’ve used DBC & it was a painless experience, good communication & easy to set up. Fingers crossed I win.
Posted 3 months ago
While I think the draw is very well done and genuinely randomised and thoroughly legitimate I don't understand how people are in the same draw having purchased different value tickets for different items. For example a person who has gone for a weekly bike prize at ~£1.35 has the same chance of being drawn as a Hope brake bundle for £0.20 (the value of the prize vs how many tickets you could buy for the same given value likely works out). So while I am sceptical I still play every few months, purely out of desperation in these pretty dire times.
Posted 4 months ago
I don't have much to say as it's my first time using your page but hoping to use it alot in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Is hard to to write a review as I have only entered 1 competition and had very little information regarding my entry
Posted 4 months ago
Looked too good not to have a go!
Posted 4 months ago
I have entered a raffle for a mountain bike and am keen to find out if I have won
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciate that the live drawing wasn't boring and didn't last infinitely. However I would like to have the ability to check that my name truly is in the wheel before the drawing.
Posted 4 months ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews