Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My teenager is nagging for a full suspicion mountain bike which is way out of our league. Saw the ad fir dreamlike competition on Facebook and thought it was worth giving it a go. Great prizes and as my dad always says " you got to be in it to win" So heres to keeping my fingers crossed🤞🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to log into and purchase relevant tickets for the competitions.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no idea when it was drawn i watched the countdown and still have no idea what happened
Posted 1 month ago
Foxy is a good person and this competition has rewarded so many people. Keep up the good work and hopefully 1 day I will be 1 of those lucky winners
Posted 1 month ago
I like how cheap it is to enter and u can win any sort of bike including DH, enduro and even e-bikes worth up to £7000
Posted 1 month ago
Alot of variety in what you can win, cheap tickets and easy affordable to get involved. All round very good competition. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to play.great prizes and reasonably priced tickets. Hoping to win soon😁🤞
Posted 1 month ago
Great prizes, great odds! Brilliant communication. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to enter, especially with Apple pay. Simple to enter the various competitions. Lets just see if I win!
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good odds to win some pretty amazing (and, at the moment, rare!) machines. A great idea.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good idea to give weekly and monthly hope to everyone in the community that they wil finally win their dream bike.
Posted 1 month ago
Id love to win a bike cos my old Carrera Vengeance broke.
Posted 1 month ago
Great competitions, huge selection of top bikes glad i saw the advert on instagram. Great ticket prices and easy draws. Notifications of when the draws take place too. Highly recommended. Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to enter and the prizes are great.
Posted 1 month ago
The obvious legitimacy and clarity of this competition make it unique amongst the growing number of similar, but inferior imitators.
Posted 1 month ago
Not won anything yet but it's cool to see so many awesome bikes and bike equipment to be won.
Posted 1 month ago
I think it's a good way to get the bike of my dreams. Great idea !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I came across the ad on Facebook and felt inclined to have a look being a mtb enthusiast. The site is great as all information is clear on when the draw will happen and which prize you would like to play for. Once my order was placed I received multiple emails confirming my order and a welcome message from foxy himself. Great service and I look forward to playing with you guys again in the near future
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, been following for a number of years! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Nice prizes to win.
Posted 1 month ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews