Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,538 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great competition. Very easy to enter and you can pick prizes to your budget.
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy site to use, very responsive to questions all good so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet been in a draw as only entered for the first time a couple of days ago. I was always sceptical about these raffles. But DBC and the community around it seem very positive! In it to win it.
Posted 1 week ago
I signed up for the weekly and it said i had entered for the next week im not sure what has gone on weather the draw has been done or what... there no details about when the draw was i entered no dates of conformation or anything? Anoying
Posted 1 week ago
I really like this idea with tickets
Posted 1 week ago
It's a raffle company, buy a ticket try and win a prize. The options are good and if you win even better. Haven't won the big one yet but still trying.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant competition with a chance for a truly life changing prize, only thing if change is maybe give me a winning ticket next time foxy
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic range of prizes at an affordable entry price. Love Foxy's live updates and draws
Posted 1 week ago
Great site and easy to use , very customer orientated.
Posted 1 week ago
Chance to win an awesome bike for a few quid. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
A great selection of prizes to be won. You are always kept in the loop so you never miss a chance.
Posted 1 week ago
Good fun. Not won yet but got to be in it to win it.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great set of competitions. The weekly covers all your essentials and offers bargain prices. The monthly Dream Bike has been improved too - either take the original and spec your own Dream Bike with a 7k budget or let Foxy do the hard work and get a ticket for one of his hand picked choices of Bike. Top bloke, always putting more into the comps to improve the experience for users. Great stuff. (Did I mention I won 50 quid? Yeah it's real!)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and friendly video cast of draw,cheap tickets to win expensive products
Posted 1 week ago
Love to win something
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been asked to write a review of a competition I enter but have never won . It’s a great competition with lots of great prizes I just haven’t won any yet
Posted 1 week ago
Great competition opportunity....hope to be lucky one day..... You are always very positive in your video's which is something we all need. Thank you 😊
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to navigate to decide what tickets you want, very quick and straightforward payment methods every step straight forward just waiting to win a prize now
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use. Fun game with lots of different prizes and tickets aren't too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Great competition with amazing prizes😃
Posted 1 week ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,538 reviews