Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,182 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

North Seaton Industrial Estate, , Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Sue R
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Anonymous
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Christine J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Andrea F
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Demi C
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Kim D
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Cindy C
596
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and very happy with purchase. Will be using this site again! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So good we bought a second one - just to be able to match harnesses with fleeces. Our whippet is very well behaved but can be a bit of a wriggler so the Ruffwear harness is ideal for keeping her secure when on lead. Having had a previous whippet who injured her neck when on collar and lead, I can highly recommend this harness for safety and security.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE,HIGHLY RECOMENDED
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice collar and fits well
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fantastic piece of kit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and swift, efficient service. The harness turned out to be unsuitable for our hound so I returned it. Again the return was very easy to do and refund given promptly. Thank you for being so understanding and I would certainly use Mountain Dog again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Placed the order and arrived really quickly.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices, with a fast delivery Really happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good harness that looks good and fits my puggy. Excellent quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering from Mountain Dog and will definitely be returning to use them again. Really fast delivery and good quality items received. Lots of good products to choose from for your dog, highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable pricing, quick delivery! Generally happy with the service I've received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and easy to order. We already love the new Ruffwear Flagline harness for our saluki x greyhound girl. It's so hard to get a harness that fits her properly and doesn't slide from side to side when she wiggles her long body along, but this one is the best we've found! She's white and the teal colour looks great too :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog - great service and great choice. This particular harness did not suit our two collies. We ordered the Front Range again for them both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site. Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and very competitive prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choices for the outdoor dog. Very happy with customer service who were quick to respond to my email to help me choose best product. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Ruffwear webmaster harness which is excellent. The advice and service that I received was very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, prompt service, no problems.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service. products were dispatched very promptly. will certainly use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am sorry i do not provide free avertisements !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,182 reviews