Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,391 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy website to navigate, quick to dispatch and receive any orders.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the goodies I ordered for my new puppy from your company they arrived quickly so we could start enjoying them together
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a good little harness for a puppy. it causes no stress on the dog at all. Chest part was a bit loose to start with but she's grown into it very quickly.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
She looks fantastic! Thanks Gary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Custom service is second to none, products excellent quality and competitively priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dog towel bag. Just as described and well sized. Another bargain from mountain dog. A great place to shop for everything you could possibly need for your best friend. Courteous service, great prices, helpful staff and speedy delivery what’s not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always such efficient and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits our Whippet perfectly and she can’t wiggle her way out of it. I like the padding on the Web Master. The Flagline padding seemed very skimpy for a Whippet’s tender skin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mountain Dog are Awesome, they sell all of the cool kit for Adventure Dogs and they even have their own Border Collie. I love my new orange lead it's very snazzy, the sheep we also very impressed so I stayed away from them in case they tried to take it. Atlas the Collie aged 4.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful, efficient service & great advice we bought the boots for our older dog as his paws splayed from arthritis & vet suggested would help which they have. Since ordered another pair, & 4 for our other dog to wear on hot pavements in the heatwaves. Brilliant! highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always have what I'm looking for, no quibble returns excellent all round from previous orders
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice harness that I use for hiking with my Doberman, its minimalistic so cool for him and soft, so comfortable. Price was very good and it came quickly so 5 stars from me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My Ruffwear harness was easy to order via website and arrived within a few days of ordering. I received excellent communications via email about dispatch and delivery.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and fit, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and awesome customer service who were very patient with me when I was sure I had tightened it all the way even though I hadn't (twice).
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price, quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivery was on time. The harness is great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable harness for my dog and fits really well. Also found Mountain Dog staff very easy to deal with and very accommodating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great larger size bag with good waist strap Helps with taking dog food on walk to rain dog to return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,391 reviews