Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,182 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

North Seaton Industrial Estate, , Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Sue R
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Anonymous
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Christine J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Andrea F
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Demi C
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Kim D
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Cindy C
596
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service, vast choice, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I‘ve ordered Pomppa dog coats from Canada and Finland and Mountain Dog had the lowest price and the quickest shipping!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I've been pleased with everything I've purchased from Mountain Dog. It always arrives promptly and always does 'what it says on the tin'.
Posted 1 week ago
Mountain Dog is a great company.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I’ve used mountain dog. Great service, excellent products.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with their handling of my order, packing (including the attached note) and delivery was good, thanks. Our dog is more comfortable in his new harness.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and great product! Will defo use again !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, prompt and great quality 👍👍
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, easy delivery of quality products. Hurtta harness fits our puppy perfectly with room to grow. Repeat customer here.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery; quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Mountain Dog as always
Posted 1 week ago
Fit superb easy to get on and off would highly recommend very good clips and strong but light
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and great prices, a wonderful small company who I will 100% be using again and again.
Posted 1 week ago
My border collie loves these and they smell delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous and efficient service that provided new harnesses in a few days at a good price. Our smaller dog was between sizes and the original harness we ordered was too big but we were able to return the harness for a full refund.
Posted 1 week ago
The Air Harness I bought looked really good quality, very sturdy but well padded seam, strong d-ring and beautifully presented with its own wooden clothes hanger! Not quite the right fit for my Cocker (small neck, barrel chest so neither small nor medium) but MD refunded swiftly and without issue which I was very grateful for.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and fast delivery can’t fault it. 10/10 can’t wait to buy more stuff!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We’ve always had great service from Mountain Dog. Speedy delivery, really good prices, and always the first port of call for all things dog kit-related!
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that we found Mountain Dog. Having just got a new rescue spaniel, we needed a lot of new equipment and they had great quality products at really good prices. The shipping is also quick and reasonably priced. We would recommend them without hesitation.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,182 reviews