House Signs Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 479 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend House Signs Direct
Read House Signs Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service and very nice sign
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely sign and great quality and value
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 19 hours ago
Exactly what I wanted, easy to order and prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 21 hours ago
I'm being asked to write a review, but I haven't received my order or had any correspondence from the company!!!
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly. Neat circular sign which fits perfectly
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and super speedy delivery. Was pleased with the quality of my door number and it easy to fit. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Came on time and is great quality product
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately I did not realise that the number would be painted on the slate, the paint is not an excellent quality as the slate base is not flat. Also needed a further screw cover as one was dropped and could not be found.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quality, my second purchase. A suggestion of a lacquer seal on the plaques would be good.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Every part of the choosing and ordering process was easy. The sign came very quickly, is now installed and looks splendid. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely superb. Excellent quality and reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, value for money, quick delivery, what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
The service received was great and very efficient
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous 👌
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Great service, well pleased with the sign, well made.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful sign and first class service. Thank you
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product!!
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and good customer service. I would say that the sign is VERY bright. It would be good if there was a way to change the brightness or at the very least have someone be able to say what could be done to turn it down.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
House Signs Direct is rated 4.82 based on 479 reviews