House Signs Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 271 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend House Signs Direct
Read House Signs Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very please with our new house number sign. It is large enough to easily be seen from the road
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Really smart house number on slate. Well packaged and quick delivery. Easy to install using rawl plugs into the mortar. Great price too. Only time will tell on longevity.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Within 5 minutes of ordering I received confirmation and product arrived within 48 hours. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Sign arrived promptly and is a quality product. Unfortunately I lost part of the fixing kit. Contacted the company who arranged to send a replacement fixing kit without charge. Thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Sign looks great. Just took forver to come. Emailed the company and they said it's royal mails fault. Took over a week to arrive despite receiving a confirmation within 24 hours of placing the order that it's been dispatched. Anyways all good.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service and a good product
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Not yet installed but it arrived promptly, the quality looks good and it has been admired.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic easy website, quick hassle free delivery, great quality and easy to install
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery and the sign looks wonderful. Many thanks and I would certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased , good quality, prompt delivery. Finishes the newly painted front of house of lovely
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Great service and a great product. The sign was exactly how I hoped it would be and so easy to put up. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering, good communication and prompt delivery. Just what was wanted.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 6 days ago
Great quality house sign, slightly smaller than expected but that was my fault as I didn’t take the time to read the detail!!! Cannot fault the sign and now it’s on the wall it looks great.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, perfect sign. I will be ordering another from you shortly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quite quickly. Good size and looks great
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, easy to put up and looks really good. Thank you
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
House Signs Direct is rated 4.82 based on 271 reviews