House Signs Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend House Signs Direct
Read House Signs Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service. Very happy with the quality of our sign. Would recommend
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful well made sign couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Great product with an easy-to-use website and good value. The shipping was very speedy, and the finished item is lovely. I have had lots of compliments on my new house sign. Recommended.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was quick and easy and looks good on our gate
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 day ago
Great sign, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
We found the sign to represent good value and looks better than the price reflects. We would go to the company again should we need a replacement. My only critique is that the screws supplied are to small and it is difficult to get any screwdriver to get a grip on the head of those supplied. Hence used my own screws.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Sign is perfect & quick delivery
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 days ago
Very well made sign -quick service...
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Great sign, quick delivery, great quality
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service, great communication, easy to use website, great sign for the front of our house!
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good all round service, we love our new sign.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the sign
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Great product, great quality, arrived exactly on time and if we ever move house again, I'll get my next door number from House Signs Direct!
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Recently got a new front door, new steps and path. My Trivoli acrylic house sign just finishes the look nicely. The house has real curb appeal now
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
We were very happy with our house number and like that it’s a bit different.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 4 days ago
Good product for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Really happy with sign and sits well on a stone built cottage.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase, fast delivery and very good quality sign, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
I highly recommend house signs direct, My ordered sign is expertly crafted and as I expected. Beautiful.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 5 days ago
House Signs Direct is rated 4.81 based on 164 reviews