House Signs Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 327 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend House Signs Direct
Read House Signs Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My gate sign arrived very promptly and looks great. It is even better than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Bought two engraved slate signs. Much nicer than I expected them to be. Good value for money decent quality and despite some of the comments on trust pilot quick delivery. I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my new house sign, good quality, well made and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and was as expected. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Misleading description. Cheap looking sign arrived and without fixings and still not received.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Edges were a bit rough, as a lot of loose material in packaging. But am more than happy with the sign.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous sign and great customer service.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Looks nice but fixings not great only 2 in middle top and bottom meaning sign moves. Really needs 4 one in each corner.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Brought as a Xmas present but looks amazing 🤩
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted even with a misunderstanding, the whole situation was quickly remedied with professionalism and courtesy. Very impressed. Sign is beautiful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality sign at a reasonable price. Didn’t have to wait too long, looks nice on our house 😊
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, easy to use website to design our sign. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with our purchase
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product with prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new house number. Nice and clear to read.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely sign for our new holiday home !!Quick service too.Extremely pleased
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, sign supplied promptly - all satisafactory
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly delivered. Nice look once up and easy to do
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We were looking for something different as we had just had the house renovated. These signs are modern and just the right design and size.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service can not fault
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and signs good quality.
Helpful Report
(18877) - Posted 2 weeks ago
House Signs Direct is rated 4.79 based on 327 reviews