Hay Hampers Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 348 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hay Hampers Ltd
Read Hay Hampers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01476550420

Email:

sales@hampers.co.uk

Location:

The Taste House, Roman Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Hay Hampers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Victoria sponge was amazing everything was lovely. My relatives enjoyed it very much. Only one point of criticism ... why only one scone? Two would be more practical. I ordered extra scones from another company in devon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My brother was very pleased with his present and deliverd on time. Also the lady who helped me with my order over the phone couldn't have been nicer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely no problems, all went very well, just ordered the hamper I wanted and it was delivered exactly as they said it would be, and the hamper was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a hamper as a gift for my step dad. He absolutely loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recipients were really happy with them, quick and easy to order and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My mother was very pleased with the hamper and said it was full of her favourites. Delivery was exactly as requested. I will definitely use Hay’s again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as a birthday gift and very much enjoyed by the recipient. The scones were delicious and the cake disappeared very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice of products, well seemingly well received by 2 separate friends. The website is a tad slow and confused my purchase at checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extraordinarily complicated checkout process online, in urgent need of streamlining, but the goods themselves arrived on time and were well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fantastic products. Will certainly use hay hampers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered as promised. Seems to be good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived exactly on time, really enjoyed by the recipient, would certainly order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent vegan products, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The hamper was a gift for a family member fighting Cancer. It arrived, earlier than anticipated, in good condition. I have not seen the hamper but, family are delighted with it and plan an afternoon tea soon. May well be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The quality was amazing really tasty the only disappointing thing was there was only one scone and it was for two.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to navigate, delivery as promised & recpient pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm so pleased to have discovered Hay Hampers - a good, interesting range of hampers to choose from, quality items nicely packaged, speedy delivery and free postage. I chose one of your Italian hampers to send to my daughter and family as a small treat for their having to cancel a family trip to Florence. They were delighted. I'll be happy to use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cheese Hamper - my friend loved her gift so highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hay Hampers Ltd is rated 4.50 based on 348 reviews