Hay Hampers Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hay Hampers Ltd
Read Hay Hampers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01476550420

Email:

sales@hampers.co.uk

Location:

The Taste House, Roman Bank,, Bourne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hay Hampers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hamper was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery 🚚 great choice of hampers to pick from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value and quality products. Would be lovely to have a customisable hamper as it took me a long time to find something suitable and there is always something in each one that will not get used. Otherwise a great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hamper was a thank you gift for my sister. It arrived on the expected date within the time slot given. It was nicely presented and all the items had good use by dates. She was delighted with the gift and said the food items were delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from Australia and delivered in Uk. Hamper was arrived on time as the email stated, communication was excellent. The cheese was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on date requested, recipients were thrilled with the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This hamper was very well received by the recipients, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the products I have received and the prompt service. Your Christmas deliveries last year were excellent so I am confident it will be the same this year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for my son and he was very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery is always on time, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been a customer in Canada for years and have never been disappointed. Love Hay Hampers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My relative in UK loved the hamper, and it was so easy to order and choose delivery date. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely presentation and excellent contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time. My mother in law enjoyed the contents. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely hamper for my daughter's birthday. Arrived in good time, she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hay Hampers Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews