Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.9 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Have ordered wine a couple of times now and it has been delivered after a few days of ordering. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good wine at a good price and a prompt efficient service. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All excellent,both wine quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with excellent wine supplied in superb boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products as ever. Thank yoi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very, very reliable on every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were one of the few stockists that carried the wine I was after, it was at a good price, particularly after discount for a dozen and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wine presentation boxes, arrived next day as promised. Very efficient, thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with the comms, efficiency and speed with which my shipment was replaced after becoming damaged and lost during transit. The packaging is nothing i've seen before - also impressive.! Great professionalism: we will order from this company again with complete confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and delivered next day, perfect packaging, what more can I say. Thanks a lot guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived on time and correct!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service. Easy to order and a second to none delivery service which was delivered on time as promised. Would definitely be my first business for any future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this particular wine for my Son James and wife Laura for their 10th wedding anniversary. It’s the one the had when they were courting and love it, also the wicker covered bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted a specific bottle of port as a present,supermarkets couldn’t help, fast delivery and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wine delivered within 4 days no problems at all , great selection at very good prices , i wouldnt go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of wine and 24 hour delivery. One of the best Wine Merchants in the U.K.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service and well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality wines backed up by good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time that I have ordered wine from Fraziers and I am pleased that the website was easy to use, a good selection of wines had good prices and delivery was quick and as stated. I will be back to order more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.92 based on 221 reviews