Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 641 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, and service. Unfortunately didn’t make the expected express delivery date but I was refunded the extra delivery cost. Only issue was I didn’t receive a despatch confirmation, which, as it said to expect one, made me think it hadn’t been despatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team are looking into the despatch email issue to avoid this happening in future. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
The bundle , an Aero Press, and ancillaries, together with two Able Brewing branded aluminium filters, was good value for money. The goods arrived very quickly and work well
Posted 2 months ago
Great review Robert! Great purchase too, that's a cool bundle you got there. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, its greatly appreciated. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Corrine Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery spot on. The quality and value of the kettle is bang on! Very happy probably the best deal I've ever had with on-line buying, can't fault you. Coffee Hit.... you're a hit!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow Geoff... you nearly made us blush! Thanks so much for the great review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Fast great service. I will be using coffee hit again, 💯 percent
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you online again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and excellent shopping service. Great response on order/shipping issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Great review! Thank you very much we really appreciate it! Take Care! Coffee Hit Team Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
I was going to order off Amazon Prime, but Coffee Hit was cheaper and almost as fast with Yodel as their courier which is a bonus as they are the best and clearest in my opinion. Was offered free delivery for a subsequent order and that's exactly the discount that got me to get an Aeropress!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Review! Thank you very much :) We hope to see you again soon. Coffee Hit Team Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, will come back for sure
Posted 2 months ago
We look forward to seeing you online again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection, great prices and fast delivery. Well recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jon! We are glad we could fulfil your coffee gear needs!
Posted 2 months ago
Got exactly what I needed and it was delivered fast. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Let us know if you need any assistance with your grinder- we have a tech on hand to answer any questions. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company,very pleased with product,would buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Thank you for reviewing us.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with super quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Thank you for reviewing us!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service with efficient delivery and competitive prices too.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review! Many Thanks Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Really fantastic service from a great company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Review Daniel. Come back soon. Many thanks Coffee hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
best price and next day delivery - who needs amazon?
Posted 2 months ago
We could not agree more Ned! Thank you for the great review. Many Thanks Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and value.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Hazel. Come back soon! Many Thanks Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt service and their after sales service is second to none! Happy with this company 😊
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you had a good time shopping with us Mark! Come back soon! Many Thanks Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
All the efficiency of an online store with the professional courtesy and friendly disposition of a five star specialist retailer From now on all my beans and coffee accessories will be in the mail from Coffeehit
Posted 2 months ago
Great review Stephen! Thank You. Many Thanks Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 641 reviews