Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 333 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and stock. 100% recommended!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service
Posted 10 hours ago
Great Customer! Thank you for choosing Coffee Hit!

Posted 10 hours ago
Just what i wanted. fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Hi

Thanks for reviewing us. We hope you come back soon.

Many Thanks.
Coffee Hit Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Great site for coffee hardware. Nice and friendly staff that respond quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Hi

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we could help. We hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks.
Coffee Hit Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service and product.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome! Thank you for choosing Coffee Hit for your grinder parts!

Thank you-Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear everything went well.

Thanks-Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery of a spare part I needed for my grinder. Got me back up and really quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear! Thank you for reviewing us.

Thanks- Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer services!!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Thomas! We are here to take care of you in your coffee needs.

Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Delivery on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome! Glad everything is excellent. :-)

Thank you-Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 days ago
Good product bit pricey and good delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review and enjoy your new travel mug.

Thanks-Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Unfortunately one of the items was damaged on delivery. The response from Coffee Hit was great, replaced the broken item straight away. Will definitely buy from them again 👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Peter,
Sorry to hear your order didn't arrive as expected, but pleased to hear the team were able to help you out.
Thank you for the review.

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 days ago
Good cups, good price, quick delivery :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Great review Steve, thankyou.

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 days ago
Nice website, rapid delivery and a good product for a fair price
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very fast delivery. One happy customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy Customer = Happy Coffee Hit!
Thanks for the review Anthony

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Great Customer! Thank you for shopping with us.

Thank you!
Team Coffeehit.co.uk
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review Cormac

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 days ago
Overall had a pleasant experience shopping with Coffee Hit and will certainly buy again. Only rating 3 stars because of issues with the shipping.

First, the product page for the Fellow Stagg EKG kettle said they would start shipping on September 30th, and I confirmed this with the Live Chat assistant. With the express shipping I was expecting to have it on 2nd October by the latest. But by the weekend I still hadn't heard or recieved anything.

The grinder brush I bought with the kettle shipped over the weekend according to the tracker, but to my suprise on Tuesday it was both the kettle and the brush that arrived. Luckily I was at home to receive this. So something went a bit wrong with the dispatch/shipping process but the products were well packaged and as expected so I'm happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arun, Great news that you like your order, and I am sorry about the delays with this preorder. Thank you for your order and enjoy your new kettle.

Thanks, Coffee Hit
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!!! Thanks so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Review!
If there is anything else you need please let us know :)
Hope to see you again soon.

Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
Your product is v good/v happy. Would happily give you 5 stars in isolation.
Your (outsourced) courier delivery though is utterly rubbish hence 2 stars in total.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Liza-Jane, Really sorry your order took longer then expected to arrive, we understand how frustrating that is when you're waiting for a package! We have refunded you your express shipping fee as a small gesture of our apologies. P.S. - glad you like the product Leigh Coffee Hit
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged, quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review.

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 week ago
Went above and beyond to get my parts and my newly refurbished machine works perfectly. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hooray! for working machines and great reviews!!!

Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 week ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 333 reviews