Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 961 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

4 Sandpit Road, Dartford,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Sven H
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Sven H
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Maxine S
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, great service. Managed to replace the Sette motor/gearbox and it works perfectly. Credit to baratza for making it easy for people to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased we were able to help. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 days ago
For the customer service, five stars. Unfortunately this is a second gen Gorillawares Grinder handle which the makers neglected to make compatible with the preceding model
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review, Kayne. Sorry to hear the handle does not fit your model. Our spare handles are Rhino handles. Please feel free to return the item to us. Many Thanks Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived promptly and as ordered. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Sohaib for the great review. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 week ago
great selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Anna. Great review. Coffee Hit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Pablo. Coffee Hit
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Mahlkonig Vario grinder broke down recently and I wasn't looking forward to buying a new one. Someone pointed me in the direction of the Coffee Hit repair service and it was perfect for me. You pay one fee which includes the shipping labled, repair/service, any parts required and return shipping. Talk about perfect. Took just over a week. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Matt. Glad we could help your grinder up and running again. Coffee Hit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Sharon. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products and decent prices. Will deffo be using again. Already have my eye on a number of coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Darren. We look forward to seeing you online again soon. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Kishan! Your kind words have been shared with the team. Coffee Hit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome Nicole! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection but after almost a week the coffee still hasn’t arrived. Other coffee providers usually give you 1-2 days delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear this Conor, We have the coffees shipped directly from the roaster to ensure it arrives fresh! We have reached out to the roaster for an update on your order. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and super helpful. Website is easy to use and has a good variety of coffee and apparatus. Coffee I ordered tastes great and am happy I ordered from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Shanice. Great review. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and thoughtful service and advice. A gem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a great review Simon. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a very small spare part that I couldn't find anywhere else. Coffee Hit sent it quickly and cheaply and saved my coffee machine's life. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Carole. Glad we could help. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Andrew! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Fellow stagg ekg kettle had been looking at these for a long time but the price tag was a bit steep, couldn't find another kettle though that looked as good as this & done all what I needed it to hold,temperature & timer. Took the plunge & no regrets simply perfect in every way. Coffee hit made it easy to order kept me updated & delivery was very quick. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review Claire, Thank you. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Items I ordered arrived quickly and undamaged because they were very well packaged. Would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, quick service, good communication. Couldn’t ask for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Great review. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my knock box, delivery was quick and the item was really well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Pamela. Coffee Hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 961 reviews