Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 653 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

4 Sandpit Road, Dartford,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Fiona H
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Coffee Hit, being able to order coffee from a wide range of roasters in one order is amazing!
Posted 5 hours ago
items received are well protected
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipment.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Baratza Virtuoso+ on the Saturday of the spring bank holiday and it arrived the following Tuesday - double boxed with the Single Dose Hopper that I ordered with it. Excellent service, in my opinion. Highly recommended. I have discovered that this grinder is quit capable of choking my Rancillio Sylvia espresso machine!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
10/10 Highly recommend! Ordered from another site and they didn’t send the item and it took almost a month to get my money back, found the same item on Coffee Hit, ordered it and it was sent the next morning on a bank holiday and it came 3 days later. Tracking was great, plenty of emails to let me know what was happening. Can’t fault the service, will definitely be using Coffee Hit for all my coffee needs from now on!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much Kyle- we are happy we were able to get you the item you wanted and quickly. I hope you are enjoying your new gear.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, product arrived extremely quick. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jamie! We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again. I hope you're enjoying your new mug.
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Peter, We are glad to hear the order arrived quickly. Let us know if you need any assistance with your grinder! We have a tech on hand to help. Thank you. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 5 days ago
Swift delivery; excellent grinder.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review James Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased items at a very competitive price. They were delivered quickly. Sadly the product was damaged in transit. Coffeehit (John) was extremely helpful and arranged a collection for the next day and a refund. Buy with confidence.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Sorry to hear your order arrived damaged, but happy to see John was able to help you fix the issue. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Item I ordered was dispatched straight away and arrived very quickly. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Wahoo! Fab review! Thanks Steven Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, few too many emails but spose that’s expected from a buisness. Aeropress and grinder (+free coffee) was purchased. The bonus coffee tastes great and the delivery was impressive
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review, we appreciated the honest feedback! We will look into our email follow ups. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my new Comandante Travel Bag. Hard to find, but affordable and delivered quickly. Also nice to not get annoying email spam, but actual useful and informative emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review Lucas. Always nice to hear from a happy shopper. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Great service as usual. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Review! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, thanks James. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication, knowledgeable advice and part delivered next day. Other places were telling me whole assembly (£140) needed - coffee hit sold 99p spring separately and 2 minutes after delivery, jug rinse good as new again - MANY THANKS
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing review! Thank you very much , we are glad you are happy, and got what you needed. Let us know if there is anything else you need. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Parcel packaged very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review! Glad you are happy. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic personal service, yes really personal like it used to be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you had a great experience. We are always happy to help. We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great service, to have a no quiblle fix on a grinder is great, to have it done with such good customer service is even better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing review, thank you so much! We are glad you are happy, and if there is anything you need in future, please lets us know, we will be happy to help. Take care :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
great service! The product itself was okay...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your good review! Hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 week ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 653 reviews