Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as usual. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Review! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 13 hours ago
Great communication, knowledgeable advice and part delivered next day. Other places were telling me whole assembly (£140) needed - coffee hit sold 99p spring separately and 2 minutes after delivery, jug rinse good as new again - MANY THANKS
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing review! Thank you very much , we are glad you are happy, and got what you needed. Let us know if there is anything else you need. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery. Parcel packaged very well.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your great review! Glad you are happy. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Stag kettle died after only 4 days. Coffee Hit customer service was exemplary and they quickly refunded me as there were no more in stock
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your good review! I am sorry to hear about your kettle, and glad we could get this sorted for you quickly. Apologies, we hope to see you again soon. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices. Will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
fantastic personal service, yes really personal like it used to be.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad you had a great experience. We are always happy to help. We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great service, to have a no quiblle fix on a grinder is great, to have it done with such good customer service is even better.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing review, thank you so much! We are glad you are happy, and if there is anything you need in future, please lets us know, we will be happy to help. Take care :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
great service! The product itself was okay...
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your good review! Hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Took some time to arrive in Texas, want 220 volt coffee/tea/toast appliances in home. As an Engineer, it’ll be connected with 220 volt GFI, traveled Europe many years ...like the quick results.
Posted 5 days ago
Great review! Thank you. We are glad you are happy, we hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time and was happy with the quality of my purchases
Posted 5 days ago
We are glad you are happy with your order :) Thank you for the great review! Take care. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Coffee Hit has proved an absolute life saver throughout 2020-2021. The ease of placing an order & the speed of my delivery each time is Outstanding. Well done Coffee Hit & may i add a huge shout out to Kim on Customer sales ....A True Credit to Coffee Hit on her 100% attention to detail.
Posted 5 days ago
An incredible review! Thank you so much. We are very glad you are happy! If there is anything you ever need in the future, please let us know :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
A great product, speedily delivered. Thankyou.
Posted 5 days ago
Glad you are happy with your order. Thank you for the awesome review! See you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and coffee gear
Posted 5 days ago
Great review! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from Coffee Hit! Great purchased product too.
Posted 5 days ago
Great review! Thank you, we hope to see you again soon! Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 day ago
My purchase was out of stock for quite a while, but nice touch to get an email reminder when it came back in. Excellent product, turnaround, packaging and delivery. Happy bunny really despite the wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love a happy customer! I hope you are enjoying your new coffee gear. Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service. Really helpful customer support who were super quick to reply and gave me some good options when I had an issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are happy to help! Thank you for the great feed back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product came really quick and is great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome! Thank you for letting us know Greg. Happy Brewing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great news! We hope you are enjoying your new brewing gear! Thank you, Team Coffee Hit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery - recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great review William!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast dispatch, would use again, A++
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lily, We look forward to seeing you online with us again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 639 reviews